News about Dentons

Dentons releases UK financial results legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Feb 4, 2019Dentons slated to take over Venezuela practice from Norton Rose legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Jan 21, 2019Bird & Bird disputes team heads to Dentons in Hong Kong legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Wed, Dec 5, 2018Management duo re-elected at Dentons thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Nov 19, 2018Dentons brings on laterals in new Düsseldorf office legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Oct 17, 2018Dentons to launch Dusseldorf office publicnow.com publicnow.com Mon, Oct 8, 2018Simon Levine to retain managing partner post at DLA Piper thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Oct 8, 2018HPRP joins Dentons network legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Wed, Sep 26, 2018Zain & Co joins Dentons global network legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Wed, Sep 19, 2018UK lateral hires skyrocket among US firms in 2017 https: Wed, May 9, 2018Cooley hires two Norton Rose partners in US thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Jan 24, 2018Dentons investigates “inappropriate” actions by Maclay partner thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Jan 22, 2018Vinson & Elkins makes up 3 partners in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Dec 20, 2017Marie Bernard named new CEO of Dentons’ Nextlaw Labs legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Dec 15, 2017Jeremy Cohen reappointed as Dentons UKME head thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Dec 14, 2017Dentons hires Deloitte tax team in Russia thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Nov 24, 2017Dentons launches Nextlaw in-house consultancy service legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Nov 17, 2017Dentons’ European arm reports 11% revenue growth for 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Oct 5, 2017Dentons to launch Uganda office via local combination thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Sep 28, 2017Pinsents hires two in London while Dentons boosts its Amsterdam office legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Sep 4, 2017Dentons hires Bakers team for Amsterdam tax practice thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Aug 24, 2017Dentons to merge with Scottish firm Maclay Murray & Spens thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Jul 24, 2017Dentons PEP down 9 per cent in UKMEA thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jul 6, 2017Stephenson Harwood hires Morgan Lewis arbitration partner in Singapore legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Jun 16, 2017Dentons expands into Myanmar via Livingstons takeover legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Sat, Jun 3, 2017Dentons launches Myanmar office thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, May 31, 2017Dentons hires Louis Skyner of Clifford Chance legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, May 26, 2017Dentons reduces lawyer headcount in Watford following consultation legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, May 24, 2017Dentons to vote on Peru tie-up thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, May 24, 2017Dentons to launch Brazilian alliance thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, May 12, 2017
Page 1/2