News about King & Wood Mallesons

UK lateral hires skyrocket among US firms in 2017 https: Wed, May 9, 2018Freshfields partner departs for A&O in Germany thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Jan 19, 2018Squire Patton Boggs hires two new energy partners in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jan 11, 2018Bates Wells Braithwaite to take over former KWM space for charities hub thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Dec 20, 2017Employment tribunal awards £1m to former KWM employees thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sat, Sep 23, 2017Seyfarth Shaw brings on KWM corporate lawyer in Hong Kong as managing partner legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Tue, Sep 5, 2017KWM EUME employees to receive six figure settlement for redundancies thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Aug 9, 2017Davis Wang leaves position as Simmons China head to launch advisory firm thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Aug 4, 2017New hires announced at DWF, Jones Day, BonelliErede, Hogan Lovells and McGuireWoods legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Aug 1, 2017KWM announces strategic plan to increase Chinese-German deals capability legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Jul 31, 2017Clyde & Co hires Norton Rose partner in Abu Dhabi thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jul 6, 2017Fried Frank hires two former KWM real estate partners legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Jun 21, 2017KWM Australia’s Sue Kench named global managing partner legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Tue, May 23, 2017KWM Australia head appointed new global managing partner thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, May 12, 2017Linklaters hires two partners in Shanghai thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, May 11, 2017KWM to close in Riyadh amid EUME consolidation thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Apr 4, 2017Goodwin holds KWM integration session in New York thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Mar 20, 2017PwC Legal launches local Hong Kong firm thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sun, Mar 12, 2017KWM “hardship fund” receives positive response thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Feb 24, 2017Gordian hires Michael Crosby of Orrick as GC thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Feb 10, 2017New hires at A&O, Greenberg, Fieldfisher, Weightmans, Paul Hastings and Mayer Brown legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Jan 30, 2017EY Law hires KWM Germany managing partner thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Jan 25, 2017KWM administrators blame firm’s accelerated demise on exiting partners thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Jan 25, 2017Addleshaws settles arbitration case against Mark Haywood legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Jan 23, 2017DLA Piper hires 13 from KWM l2b.thelawyer.com l2b.thelawyer.com Mon, Jan 23, 2017KWM announces new EUME plan legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Jan 20, 2017Goodwin Procter hires 26 from KWM as litigation is dropped legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Jan 12, 2017O’Melveny & Myers hires KWM funds head Jonathan Blake legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Jan 12, 2017Macfarlanes to launch Brussels office with former KWM team thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jan 12, 2017Reed Smith set for more KWM hires legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Jan 11, 2017
Page 1/3