News about Shearman & Sterling

Hogan Lovells brings on corporate partner from Shearman legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Feb 1, 2019Shearman brings on M&A partner in Tokyo legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Jan 31, 2019Shearman promotes 8 new partners thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Dec 4, 2018Fangda hires four-strong team from Shearman in Hong Kong legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Oct 26, 2018Ken Lebrun joins Davis Polk from Shearman in Tokyo legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Oct 5, 2018Simpson Thacher to close Korea office while Shearman announces new opening legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Sep 20, 2018Milbank hires Rebecca Marques of Shearman thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Jan 30, 2018Milbank hires Apostolos Gkoutzinis from Shearman & Sterling legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Jan 26, 2018Shearman promotes 16 to partner in latest global round thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Nov 29, 2017HKIAC hires Wesley Pang from Shearman legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Sat, Sep 23, 2017Latham hires Linklaters partner in Germany thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Aug 22, 2017Shearman partners head to Quinn Emanuel in Brussels thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, May 22, 2017Li Chen returns to Shearman from Akin Gump legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Mon, May 15, 2017Linklaters hires two partners in Shanghai thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, May 11, 2017Shearman boosts NQ pay to £105,000 l2b.thelawyer.com l2b.thelawyer.com Sat, May 6, 2017Shearman’s London office sees 14 per cent increase in revenue thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Feb 24, 2017Two Shearman private equity partners head to Goodwin Procter thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Dec 9, 2016Brussels antitrust partner exits Shearman thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Oct 12, 2016Priestly resigns as Shearman London tax head thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sat, Oct 8, 2016Shearman PE head announces departure legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Oct 5, 2016Quinn Emanuel expected to poach Shearman team in Brussels thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Sep 13, 2016Shearman & Sterling knowledge director hired by BLP thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Sep 7, 2016UK firms release trainee retention results rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Fri, Jul 20, 2012German firm Glade Michel Wirtz adds two Shearman & Sterling partners to the team thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Apr 17, 2012Skadden set to launch German capital markets practice after double hire amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Wed, Feb 8, 2012Debate continues about whether foreign lawyers may fly in to advise clients in India legallyindia.com legallyindia.com Mon, Jan 30, 2012US firm Shearman & Sterling promotes 9 to global partnership thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Dec 15, 2011New York's top law firms increase lawyer headcount by 1.6% crainsnewyork.com crainsnewyork.com Wed, Nov 2, 2011More US firms offer offset to compensate for discrimination against same-sex couples in tax code abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Tue, Nov 1, 2011Orrick boosts NY financial institutions practices with five hires abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Wed, Oct 5, 2011
Page 1/3