News about Turnover

Bevan Brittan posts 4.5 per cent revenue increase thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Jul 28, 2017RPC profit down 8% while turnover increases 2% thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jul 6, 2017Shoosmiths profit up 17 per cent while PEP remains flat thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jul 6, 2017Pinsent Masons turnover up 11 per cent while PEP reaches £625,000 thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Jul 4, 2017Kennedys global turnover up 8% while debt increases to £20.3m thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sat, Jul 1, 2017Osborne Clarke revenue rises to €245m thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jun 1, 2017Fieldfisher reports revenue increase of 34% legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, May 30, 2017Gateley sees turnover jump 15% to £77m legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Sat, May 27, 2017Latham revenue up 5 per cent while PEP increases 5 per cent thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Feb 27, 2017White & Case revenue grows 3.5 per cent in London and 7 per cent globally thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Feb 17, 2017Cooley revenue rises 7 per cent to $974m thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Feb 17, 2017Freshfields revenue £40m lower than originally reported legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Feb 7, 2017Pinsent Masons increases stake in Cerico to 60 per cent thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Feb 1, 2017Dechert PEP increases by 2 per cent while revenue grows 3 per cent thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Feb 1, 2017Dentons top earner pay up 60% while turnover rises for UK, Middle East and Africa legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Jan 26, 2017Addleshaws LLPs reveal top pay of more than £1m legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Jan 26, 2017UK profits fall for CMS Cameron McKenna and Mayer Brown legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Jan 18, 2017Clyde & Co half-year turnover up 17 per cent thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Dec 21, 2016DAC Beachcroft half-year turnover reaches £102m thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Dec 6, 2016LG set to make 18 redundancies thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Nov 12, 2012Kennedys to lay off 72 UK staff rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Wed, Oct 24, 2012UK firms Bond Pearce and Dickinson Dees in merger talks rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Thu, Sep 20, 2012Scottish firm Gillespie MacAndrew to launch in Perth thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Aug 30, 2012British firms Shakespeares and Harvey Ingram set to merge insidermedia.com insidermedia.com Thu, Jul 19, 2012Wragge & Co offers trainees £5k to defer, but none accept rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Tue, Jul 17, 2012CMS Cameron McKenna looking for US merger partner thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Jun 29, 2012Addleshaws and Irwin Mitchell make redundancies rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Mon, Jun 25, 2012Three Scottish firms enter merger agreements business7.co.uk business7.co.uk Fri, Jun 8, 2012UK firm Michelmores awards bonuses after posting revenue growth rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Wed, May 23, 2012Profit at SNR Denton drops from £37.9m to £22.5m thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Feb 8, 2012
Page 1/3