News about american bar association

blogs.wsj.com ABA files brief in support of racial diversity policy at UT Austin
Wed, Oct 10, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
abovethelaw.com US Judge criticises 'staggering' cost of law school
Tue, Aug 14, 2012 abovethelaw.com
blogs.wsj.com ABA refuses to accredit law schools outside US
Mon, Aug 13, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
blogs.wsj.com US law schools sweeten the deal for top students
Fri, Aug 3, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
law.com Law schools increase practical training
Mon, Jul 9, 2012 law.com
blogs.wsj.com Which law school sends the most grads to BigLaw?
Fri, Jun 29, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
abovethelaw.com Just 55% of US graduates from 2011 are employed in full time legal jobs
Tue, Jun 19, 2012 abovethelaw.com
nytimes.com The US legal education system: proposals for reform
Thu, Jun 7, 2012 nytimes.com
blogs.wsj.com American Bar Association pushes for early release of jobs data
Wed, Apr 25, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
blogs.wsj.com American Bar Association rejects proposal for non-lawyer ownership in law firms
Thu, Apr 19, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
abovethelaw.com Law schools class action against NY Law School is dismissed
Fri, Mar 23, 2012 abovethelaw.com
abovethelaw.com Debate over the value of law school hits the mainstream
Thu, Mar 1, 2012 abovethelaw.com
abovethelaw.com 20 more US law schools to be added to class action
Tue, Feb 28, 2012 abovethelaw.com
blogs.wsj.com ABA investigates limited ownership of law firms by non-lawyers
Tue, Feb 7, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
legallyindia.com Debate continues about whether foreign lawyers may fly in to advise clients in India
Mon, Jan 30, 2012 legallyindia.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com ABA considers allowing non-lawyers to have a stake in law firms for which they work
Wed, Dec 7, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
management.fortune.cnn.com US firms cut pro bono hours while need increases
Fri, Dec 2, 2011 management.fortune.cnn.com
abajournal.com ABA to propose greater transparency obligations for law schools
Mon, Nov 21, 2011 abajournal.com
nytimes.com ABA considers allowing non-lawyers to have a stake in US law firms
Sat, Oct 29, 2011 nytimes.com
law.com ABA considers penalties for law schools that misrepresent job prospects
Fri, Oct 21, 2011 law.com
law.com LSAC considers policing data provided by US law schools
Thu, Oct 13, 2011 law.com
blogs.wsj.com ABA considers requiring law schools to publish scholarship data
Thu, Sep 8, 2011 blogs.wsj.com
abovethelaw.com US law school gets a slap on the wrist after misrepresenting admissions info
Tue, Aug 16, 2011 abovethelaw.com
thefacultylounge.org ABA moves to increase transparency of law school reporting on jobs
Fri, Aug 12, 2011 thefacultylounge.org
blogs.wsj.com NY State Bar Assn pushes for more practical legal education
Mon, Aug 8, 2011 blogs.wsj.com
washingtonpost.com ABA under pressure to better regulate legal education
Mon, Jul 25, 2011 washingtonpost.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Law School in China struggles against US job fears
Thu, May 26, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
law.com Alternative billing is part of the new reality, say top in-house counsel
Wed, Apr 13, 2011 law.com
online.wsj.com Law school application numbers drop
Fri, Mar 18, 2011 online.wsj.com
abajournal.com Funding cuts are destroying access to justice, says ABA president
Wed, Feb 16, 2011 abajournal.com
Page 1/2