Simmons & Simmons

Latest News

thelawyer.com Simmons & Simmons hires group of partners from Berwin Leighton Paisner
Thu, May 26, 2011 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Simmons introduces junior equity rank
Wed, May 18, 2011 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Simmons elects London lawyer Colin Passmore as Senior Partner
Fri, Apr 29, 2011 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Ashurst to launch disputes practice in HK after Simmons hire
Mon, Apr 18, 2011 legalweek.com
rollonfriday.com Six candidates vye for Senior Partner role at Simmons & Simmons
Mon, Apr 4, 2011 rollonfriday.com
klgates.com K&L Gates Adds Leading Real Estate Lawyer in Paris Office
Wed, Mar 23, 2011 klgates.com
legalweek.com Leading UK firms aim for more diversity in recruitment
Thu, Mar 17, 2011 legalweek.com
rollonfriday.com Clifford Chance has 'the biggest superbrand in the UK'
Sun, Mar 6, 2011 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com Berwin boosts Middle East real estate practice with double hire
Fri, Jan 28, 2011 legalweek.com
legalweek.com UK firms Wragges and Stephenson Harwood announce retention rates
Tue, Jan 18, 2011 legalweek.com
rollonfriday.com Simmons & Simmons recognised as top UK firm for lesbians gays and bisexuals
Mon, Jan 17, 2011 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com Howrey closes London IP practice after string of departures
Tue, Jan 11, 2011 legalweek.com
barandbench.com Khaitan, Simmons, Wadia Ghandy and Simpson Thacher advise Barclays in acquiring a stake in SKR BPO
Wed, Nov 3, 2010 barandbench.com
legalweek.com UK firms consider ways to mitigate increased income tax
Thu, Oct 14, 2010 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Simmons & Simmons posts double figure drop in revenue, PEP
Wed, Aug 4, 2010 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Simmons appoints eight to partnership
Wed, Jun 30, 2010 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Merger talks between Simmons and Mayer Brown end without agreement
Wed, Jun 30, 2010 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Merger talks resume between Mayer Brown and Simmons
Mon, Jun 21, 2010 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Simmons appoints head of new Beijing office
Fri, Jun 18, 2010 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Simmons' Padua office to close; 15-lawyer team joins rival
Mon, Jun 14, 2010 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Mayer Brown merger negotiations with Simmons fail
Mon, Jun 7, 2010 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Simmons opens Beijing office
Tue, Jun 1, 2010 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Simmons & Simmons abandoned by a team of 20 lawyers
Fri, Mar 26, 2010 legalweek.com
rollonfriday.com Simmons & Simmons, Shearman & Sterling and Stephenson Harwood move to merit-based pay
Fri, Mar 19, 2010 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com Stephenson Harwood make the move to merit-based pay
Mon, Mar 15, 2010 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Simmons parks 25 trainees on new MBA programme
Fri, Mar 5, 2010 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Cleary scores coup with rare City hire from Simmons
Wed, Feb 10, 2010 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Simmons & Simmons dumps bonus scheme after just one year
Tue, Jan 26, 2010 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Simmons regains prized role as MoD unveils new projects panel
Thu, Jan 14, 2010 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Simmons named Stonewall's top gay friendly law firm
Thu, Jan 14, 2010 thelawyer.com
Page 3/5