Linklaters LLP

Latest News

thelawyer.com Freshfields and Linklaters lead on £250m Gartmore listing
Thu, Nov 26, 2009 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters, Freshfields lead on Lloyds' record rights issue
Wed, Nov 25, 2009 thelawyer.com
law.com Linklaters Asia chief Zili Shao quits for JP Morgan position
Tue, Nov 24, 2009 law.com
legalweek.com More top UK law firms look at outsourcing options
Mon, Nov 23, 2009 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Linklaters revenues drop by almost 10 percent
Sat, Nov 21, 2009 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters, Slaughter & May lead on JPMorgan Cazenove deal
Fri, Nov 20, 2009 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Former Linklaters Germany chief quits firm to set up consultancy
Fri, Nov 13, 2009 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Magic circle trio advise Lloyds and RBS on £54.5bn banking shake-up
Wed, Nov 4, 2009 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters plans to go green by ditching printed recruitment material
Wed, Nov 4, 2009 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Linklaters signs up Spanish public law partner from CMS member firm
Sat, Oct 24, 2009 legalweek.com
legalweek.com European legal fees for Lehman bankruptcy reach $112m
Tue, Oct 20, 2009 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Eastwell to join Links spin-off firm
Mon, Oct 19, 2009 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Linklaters advises UK Government on £16bn asset sale
Tue, Oct 13, 2009 legalweek.com
law.com Linklaters and Wachtell top global law firm rankings
Fri, Oct 2, 2009 law.com
thelawyer.com CMS Cameron replaces Linklaters, Addleshaw on BT panel
Thu, Oct 1, 2009 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Adam Signy helps Simpson Thacher secure 1.7bn Blackstone deal
Mon, Sep 21, 2009 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Ashurst hires energy lawyer Antony Skinner from Linklaters
Mon, Sep 21, 2009 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Slaughters, Linklaters advise on Barclays $12.3bn credit restructuring
Fri, Sep 18, 2009 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Linklaters hires Cuatrecasas litigation partner in Madrid
Tue, Sep 15, 2009 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Partner promotions at top UK law firms fall by a third
Fri, Sep 4, 2009 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Allen & Overy, Linklaters lead on €12bn Schaeffler debt restructuring
Fri, Aug 21, 2009 thelawyer.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Clifford Chance, Linklaters advise on China Construction Bank deal
Tue, Aug 18, 2009 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
spiegel.de German ministry outsources legislation to Linklaters
Thu, Aug 13, 2009 spiegel.de
legalweek.com Herbies, Linklaters, Slaughters advise on Friends Provident takeover
Wed, Aug 12, 2009 legalweek.com
law.com Clifford Chance loses global top spot to Linklaters
Tue, Aug 11, 2009 law.com
rollonfriday.com Linklaters faces legal action by laid-off associates
Mon, Aug 10, 2009 rollonfriday.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters hires litigation star Christa Band from Herbert Smith
Tue, Aug 4, 2009 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Linklaters hit by partner exodus to Herbert Smith in Madrid
Mon, Jul 27, 2009 legalweek.com
lawyrs.net New group: Foreign law firms in India
Sat, Jul 18, 2009 lawyrs.net
lawcareers.net US law firms still flashing the cash for UK associates
Fri, Jul 17, 2009 lawcareers.net