Norton Rose Fulbright

Latest News

thelawyer.com SFO lawyer joins Freshfields’ crime team
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Norton Rose Fulbright appoints new management in Hong Kong and Singapore
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Baker Botts hires energy team from Norton Roes Fulbright
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Legacy Norton Rose European partners to participate in US merger vote
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Winston & Strawn opens Dallas office with 22 partners
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Norton Rose Fulbright and Chadbourne in merger talks
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
l2b.thelawyer.com Pinsent Masons ranks second on list of Stonewall’s top employers for LGBT staff
Thu, Jan 19, 2017 l2b.thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Linklaters, Simmons, and Akin Gump kick off 2017 with new hires
Tue, Jan 10, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com PwC opens new practice in Singapore
Tue, Dec 6, 2016 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Norton Rose Fulbright launches new Papua New Guinea office
Fri, Nov 25, 2016 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Norton Rose Fulbright plans Monaco office launch
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Winston & Strawn hires Steedman from White & Case in Middle East
Sun, Oct 16, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Jones Day hires HSF Middle East finance head
Wed, Sep 28, 2016 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Norton Rose Fulbright opens Vancouver base with Bull Housser acquisition
Tue, Sep 13, 2016 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Dentons private equity leaders jump to Akin Gump and Proskauer
Tue, Aug 30, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk A&O appoints Miller to new Hong Kong role
Sun, Aug 28, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
rollonfriday.com DLA Piper adds five firms to Africa Group
Wed, Nov 14, 2012 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com Milbank hires disputes partner in London
Wed, Nov 7, 2012 legalweek.com
theaustralian.com.au Large law firms reap rewards of global strategy
Tue, Nov 6, 2012 theaustralian.com.au
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Norton Rose adds second partner in Thailand
Thu, Oct 18, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Norton Rose loses international arbitration head in London
Mon, Oct 1, 2012 thelawyer.com
rollonfriday.com UK law firms post retention figures
Thu, Sep 6, 2012 rollonfriday.com
thelawyer.com UK firm BLP hires Norton Rose corporate specialist
Mon, Sep 3, 2012 thelawyer.com
rollonfriday.com Herbert Smith cans trainees for failing LPC assessment
Tue, Aug 28, 2012 rollonfriday.com
thenewlawyer.com.au Singapore promotes itself as a legal services hub
Mon, Aug 27, 2012 thenewlawyer.com.au
whoswholegal.com Norton Rose boosts Canadian North and Arctic team with McInnes Cooper hire
Wed, Aug 8, 2012 whoswholegal.com
thelawyer.com Norton Rose launches Canadian North and Arctic practice
Fri, Jul 27, 2012 thelawyer.com
rollonfriday.com US firm Norton Rose ups salaries for trainees and NQs
Sat, Jul 14, 2012 rollonfriday.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Singapore opens doors to more foreign law firms
Wed, May 30, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
law.com Hogan Lovells and K&L Gates focus on entering Australian market
Tue, May 29, 2012 law.com
Page 2/6