Norton Rose Fulbright

Latest News

SFO lawyer joins Freshfields’ crime team thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sat, Apr 22, 2017Norton Rose Fulbright appoints new management in Hong Kong and Singapore legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Sat, Apr 1, 2017Baker Botts hires energy team from Norton Roes Fulbright thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Feb 23, 2017Legacy Norton Rose European partners to participate in US merger vote legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Feb 10, 2017Winston & Strawn opens Dallas office with 22 partners thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Feb 10, 2017Norton Rose Fulbright and Chadbourne in merger talks legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Feb 3, 2017Pinsent Masons ranks second on list of Stonewall’s top employers for LGBT staff l2b.thelawyer.com l2b.thelawyer.com Thu, Jan 19, 2017Linklaters, Simmons, and Akin Gump kick off 2017 with new hires legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Jan 11, 2017PwC opens new practice in Singapore thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Dec 6, 2016Norton Rose Fulbright launches new Papua New Guinea office thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Nov 25, 2016Norton Rose Fulbright plans Monaco office launch thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Nov 4, 2016Winston & Strawn hires Steedman from White & Case in Middle East legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Sun, Oct 16, 2016Jones Day hires HSF Middle East finance head thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Sep 28, 2016Norton Rose Fulbright opens Vancouver base with Bull Housser acquisition thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Sep 13, 2016Dentons private equity leaders jump to Akin Gump and Proskauer legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Aug 31, 2016A&O appoints Miller to new Hong Kong role legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Sun, Aug 28, 2016DLA Piper adds five firms to Africa Group rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Wed, Nov 14, 2012Milbank hires disputes partner in London legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Nov 7, 2012Large law firms reap rewards of global strategy theaustralian.com.au theaustralian.com.au Tue, Nov 6, 2012Norton Rose adds second partner in Thailand asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Oct 18, 2012Norton Rose loses international arbitration head in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Oct 1, 2012UK law firms post retention figures rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Thu, Sep 6, 2012UK firm BLP hires Norton Rose corporate specialist thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Sep 3, 2012Herbert Smith cans trainees for failing LPC assessment rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Wed, Aug 29, 2012Singapore promotes itself as a legal services hub thenewlawyer.com.au thenewlawyer.com.au Mon, Aug 27, 2012Norton Rose boosts Canadian North and Arctic team with McInnes Cooper hire whoswholegal.com whoswholegal.com Wed, Aug 8, 2012Norton Rose launches Canadian North and Arctic practice thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sat, Jul 28, 2012US firm Norton Rose ups salaries for trainees and NQs rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Sat, Jul 14, 2012Singapore opens doors to more foreign law firms asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Wed, May 30, 2012Hogan Lovells and K&L Gates focus on entering Australian market law.com law.com Tue, May 29, 2012
Page 2/6