SJ Berwin LLP

Latest News

washingtonpost.com US firms consider merger: Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld and Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe
Wed, Sep 29, 2010 washingtonpost.com
legalweek.com SJ Berwin boosts Munich IP practice with Howrey hire
Wed, Sep 15, 2010 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Dechert hires alternative investment expert from SJ Berwin
Wed, Sep 1, 2010 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com McGrigors hires 15 lawyers across UK offices
Fri, Aug 27, 2010 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com SJ Berwin posts 7% drop in revenue, 9% increase in PEP
Thu, Jun 17, 2010 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Milbank hires partner from SJ Berwin to launch EU antitrust practice
Wed, May 19, 2010 thelawyer.com
business.timesonline.co.uk Merger talks between SJ Berwin and Orrick fall through
Wed, May 5, 2010 business.timesonline.co.uk
legalweek.com SJ Berwin promotes seven to partnership
Tue, Apr 20, 2010 legalweek.com
legalweek.com UK firm Hammonds boosts real estate practice
Fri, Mar 19, 2010 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Freshfields and SJ Berwin take key roles on Pantheon sale
Mon, Feb 22, 2010 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Bird & Bird hires SJ Berwin M&A partner Arturo Meglio in Italy
Mon, Feb 22, 2010 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com SJ Berwin sounds out US firms as Stateside strategy moves up agenda
Fri, Feb 12, 2010 legalweek.com
legalweek.com SJ Berwin corporate partner quits for Germany spin-off firm
Wed, Dec 2, 2009 legalweek.com
legalweek.com More top UK law firms look at outsourcing options
Mon, Nov 23, 2009 legalweek.com
legalweek.com SJ Berwin reacts to tough market conditions with partner exits
Fri, Nov 6, 2009 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com SJ Berwin's international growth continues with Shanghai launch
Sat, Oct 31, 2009 thelawyer.com
business.timesonline.co.uk SJ Berwin suspends profit distributions after profit plunge
Sat, Sep 5, 2009 business.timesonline.co.uk
thelawyer.com SJ Berwin announces new partnership elections
Wed, Apr 22, 2009 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com SJ Berwin wins Samsonite UK mandate from Skadden
Mon, Sep 8, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Trainee retention defies crunch
Tue, Jun 17, 2008 thelawyer.com
Page 2/2