Pinsent Masons LLP

Latest News

Pinsents brings on Jones Day partner in Singapore legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Wed, Jan 30, 2019Fieldfisher hires Orrick corporate partner legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Dec 10, 2018Pinsent Masons hires Morgan Lewis partner in HK legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Tue, Nov 20, 2018Morgan Lewis hires two technology partners in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Oct 8, 2018Pinsent Masons nabs HSF partner in Singapore legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Sep 20, 2018Baker McKenzie hires Matthew Dening of Sidley Austin legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Sep 11, 2018Bracewell expands in London with two disputes hires legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Dec 8, 2017Pinsent Masons introduces TMT consultancy pilot program thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Oct 20, 2017Pinsents team joins HSF in China legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Sep 25, 2017Richard Masters named Scotland and Northern Ireland chairman at Pinsents thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Sep 21, 2017Osborne Clarke hires Pinsents partner Michael Lewis legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Sep 18, 2017Covington to launch Ireland life sciences hub legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Sep 18, 2017Pinsent Masons ends alliance with Hesen in China thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Sep 13, 2017New general counsel at Zaha Hadid thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Sep 12, 2017Dechert hires Ropes partner in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Sep 6, 2017Pinsents hires two in London while Dentons boosts its Amsterdam office legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Sep 4, 2017Pinsent Masons to launch Perth office thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Aug 9, 2017Pinsents announces Vario growth target and enlists Paul Garth for recruitment thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Jul 18, 2017Pinsent Masons turnover up 11 per cent while PEP reaches £625,000 thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Jul 4, 2017Taylor Wessing, Squire Patton Boggs, Addleshaws and Goodwin bring on new laterals legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Jun 27, 2017Pinsents hires head David Young from Maclays legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Jun 19, 2017Pinsent Masons prepares for Dublin launch with new hires thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Jun 12, 2017Pinsent Masons acquires Brook Graham diversity consultancy thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Jun 7, 2017Irwin Mitchell hires former Pinsents real estate head thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, May 16, 2017Pinsent Masons to open Madrid office thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Apr 19, 2017Pinsent Masons’ Carolyn Saunders to take over as London managing partner thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Apr 3, 2017Pinsents acquires 20% stake in Yuzu outsourcing firm legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Mar 28, 2017Pinsent Masons launches Vario service in Australia thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Mar 17, 2017Pinsent Masons promotes 16 and reaches female partner target legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Mar 13, 2017New hires at Clydes, Dentons, Pinsents and Homebase legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Feb 14, 2017
More news about Pinsent Masons LLP