News about Alliance

rollonfriday.com UK firms DWF and Cobbetts finally announce plans to merge
Wed, Jan 18, 2012 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com Salans finds a new alliance in Turkey
Mon, Jan 16, 2012 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Herbert Smith and friends see their share of M&A work plummet
Mon, Jan 2, 2012 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Herbert Smith to part ways with Gleiss Lutz and Stibbe on 31 Dec
Thu, Dec 29, 2011 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Pinsent Masons set to launch European presence
Mon, Dec 12, 2011 legalweek.com
kilpatricktownsend.com Kilpatrick Townsend forms alliance with Saudi firm Hani Qurashi
Wed, Dec 7, 2011 kilpatricktownsend.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Pan Southeast Asian firm DFDL Mekong launches in Indonesia
Mon, Dec 5, 2011 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
rollonfriday.com Herbert Smith to leave alliance after 'best friends' reject formal merger
Sat, Nov 26, 2011 rollonfriday.com
thenewlawyer.com.au Vogel & Vogel teams up with Truman Hoyle in European-Australian alliance
Tue, Nov 15, 2011 thenewlawyer.com.au
thelawyer.com Bingham McCutchen set to launch representative office in Beijing
Thu, Nov 10, 2011 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Allen & Overy in negotiations with Links' Singapore partner
Tue, Nov 8, 2011 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Baker & McKenzie establishes presence in Turkey with local alliance
Mon, Oct 31, 2011 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com UK firm Martineau teams with German firm to launch in Brussels
Tue, Oct 18, 2011 thelawyer.com
barandbench.com Dubai firm allies with Indian firm to expand aviation practice
Tue, Aug 30, 2011 barandbench.com
au.legalbusinessonline.com NZ employment law firm joins global alliance with L&E Global
Tue, Aug 30, 2011 au.legalbusinessonline.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Dorsey and Martin Hu in US-China law firm alliance
Wed, Aug 24, 2011 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Mallesons and King & Wood discuss Australia-China tie up
Tue, Jul 26, 2011 thelawyer.com
legallyindia.com Ashurst forms 'best friends' relationship with Indian firm
Thu, Jul 21, 2011 legallyindia.com
legalweek.com Ahurst investigates entry into Australian market
Thu, Jun 30, 2011 legalweek.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Duane Morris enters alliance with Mexico City firm
Mon, Jun 27, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
barandbench.com Indian firm Advani & Co allies with NY firm Moses & Singer
Wed, Jun 8, 2011 barandbench.com
rollonfriday.com Rumor mill: Herbert Smith planning to open in Australia?
Mon, May 23, 2011 rollonfriday.com
barandbench.com India-Australia mutual referral agreement between Rajani Associates and Rockwell Bates
Tue, May 17, 2011 barandbench.com
law.com Clyde & Co ends alliance with Indian firm ALMT; joins with breakaway group
Fri, May 6, 2011 law.com
abajournal.com US firm Husch Blackwell forms alliance with UK firm McGrigors
Thu, Apr 14, 2011 abajournal.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com China's largest law firm Dacheng allies with Malaysian firm
Tue, Mar 29, 2011 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Norton Rose forms alliance with Indonesian firm
Thu, Mar 3, 2011 thelawyer.com
bizjournals.com US firm Littler Mendelson forms alliance in China
Tue, Feb 22, 2011 bizjournals.com
thelawyer.com Alliance for German firm Heuking and Brazilian firm Veirano
Fri, Feb 11, 2011 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com UK firm Pinsent Masons forms alliance with Chinese firm
Wed, Feb 9, 2011 legalweek.com
Page 2/3