News about Alliance

DLA launches alliance in Nigeria legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, May 16, 2017RPC formally combines with Hong Kong alliance thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, May 5, 2017Stephenson Harwood calls off Myanmar alliance thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Nov 11, 2016DAC Beachcroft expands at home and abroad legalweek.com legalweek.com Sun, Nov 18, 2012A&O in tie-up with Turkish firm thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Nov 16, 2012Zhonghao and ONC Lawyers form alliance with an eye on merger asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Tue, Oct 16, 2012Simmons allies with US firm Seward & Kissell legalweek.com legalweek.com Tue, Oct 9, 2012Osbourne Clarke announces plan to launch in Brussels legalweek.com legalweek.com Tue, Oct 2, 2012Allen & Overy and Indian firm Trilegal end alliance economictimes.indiatimes.com economictimes.indiatimes.com Thu, Sep 27, 2012Reed Smith formalises alliance with Greek firm legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Sep 26, 2012UK High St brand QualitySolicitors teams up with US online services provider legalweek.com legalweek.com Thu, Sep 20, 2012Moscow firm Nadmitov Ivanov announces alliance with Finnish firm thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sat, Aug 25, 2012Swedish law firm Magnusson makes Norwegian alliance thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Aug 16, 2012Linklaters negotiates alliance with South African firm legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Aug 15, 2012Singh & Associates launches India Desk in Beijing law.com law.com Wed, Aug 8, 2012Former Amarchand tax head launches boutique firm in India legallyindia.com legallyindia.com Sat, Jul 14, 2012A&O in talks with Saudi firm over continuation of local alliance thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jun 21, 2012Ashurst posts 6% increase in revenue thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, May 30, 2012Hogan Lovells and K&L Gates focus on entering Australian market law.com law.com Tue, May 29, 2012Australian firm Freehills reportedly in merger talks with UK firm Herbert Smith rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Mon, May 21, 2012Salans closes Hong Kong office to focus on Shanghai thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, May 10, 2012Linklaters forms alliance with Australian firm AAR thenewlawyer.com.au thenewlawyer.com.au Wed, Apr 25, 2012US firm Dickinson Dees forms alliance with Macau firm asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Apr 19, 2012Nixon Peabody forms alliance with Chinese firm Hyland Law Firm thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Mar 15, 2012Clyde & Co establishes presence in Mongolia with local alliance thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Mar 13, 2012UK firm Watson, Farley & Williams enters Hong Kong with local alliance asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Mon, Mar 12, 2012Bird & Bird forms alliance with Tunisian firm thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Feb 17, 2012FoxMandal and Little & Co Make De-merger Settlement barandbench.com barandbench.com Tue, Feb 14, 2012UK frm Taylor Wessing to sell document review business thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Feb 7, 2012Dacheng Law Offices switches joint law venture partners in Singapore asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Sat, Jan 28, 2012
Page 1/3