News about Hammonds

Squires appoints new EMEA head thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Nov 8, 2016Squire Patton Boggs to replace Crossley in upcoming elections thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Sep 16, 2016DLA Piper boosts contentious construction practice legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Oct 31, 2012Squire Sanders & Demspey rebrands amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Mon, Jan 16, 2012UK partner promotions up by 38% this year amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Mon, May 30, 2011Market trend: consolidation ft.com ft.com Sat, Mar 26, 2011Holman Fenwick & Willan hires partners in Paris, Brussels and London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Jan 19, 2011SNR Denton set to establish presence in China after Hammonds split legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Jan 5, 2011Hammonds' Hong Kong arm splits ahead of transatlantic tie-up legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, Nov 29, 2010Squires and Hammonds agree to merge dealbook.nytimes.com dealbook.nytimes.com Tue, Nov 9, 2010Squires and Hammonds move toward transatalantic merger asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Mon, Sep 27, 2010Are transatlantic mergers a good idea? cityam.com cityam.com Wed, Sep 8, 2010McGrigors hires 15 lawyers across UK offices legalweek.com legalweek.com Fri, Aug 27, 2010UK firm Hammonds in merger talks with US firm Squire Saunders & Dempsey" cityam.com cityam.com Thu, Aug 26, 2010Howard Kennedy boosts property practice with Hammonds hire thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Jul 30, 2010McGrigors hires three partners from Hammonds thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, May 10, 2010Hammonds boosts pension team with new hire from Charles Russell legalweek.com legalweek.com Thu, May 6, 2010Hammonds invites eight lawyers to partnership thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Apr 21, 2010Reed Smith hires seven lawyers to expand Paris employment practice abajournal.com abajournal.com Wed, Apr 14, 2010Two Hammonds senior partners hand in notice legalweek.com legalweek.com Tue, Apr 6, 2010UK firm Hammonds boosts real estate practice legalweek.com legalweek.com Fri, Mar 19, 2010Eversheds raid forces Hammonds to close Munich base thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Feb 24, 2010Hammonds seeks German patents tie-up following double defection in Munich thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Oct 21, 2009Hammonds PEP falls to £276,000 legalweek.com legalweek.com Thu, Jul 9, 2009Hammonds to cut up to 95 jobs in redundancy round legalweek.com legalweek.com Tue, Nov 18, 2008Three partners quit Hammonds legalweek.com legalweek.com Fri, Oct 3, 2008Hammonds boosts City team with new partner hires legalweek.com legalweek.com Sun, Aug 24, 2008Hammonds prepares the ground for US merger thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Aug 19, 2008Hammonds chief faces legal threat as partner row grows legalweek.com legalweek.com Thu, Jun 12, 2008Hammonds former senior partner Richard Burns dies legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, May 21, 2008
Page 1/2