News about Partner

amlawdaily.typepad.com Kirkland & Ellis loses another top IP partner
Tue, Aug 31, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
legalweek.com Kingsley Napley boosts family law practice with Cripps Harries Hall hire
Mon, Aug 30, 2010 legalweek.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com DLA Piper hires 6 lawyers from Hogan Lovells
Tue, Aug 24, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
thelawyer.com Gibson Dunn launches in Hong Kong with GE hire
Mon, Aug 2, 2010 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Reed Smith Recruits NY partner from Dorsey & Whitney
Thu, May 27, 2010 thelawyer.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Can a partner sue their firm as an employee?
Thu, May 6, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
thelawyer.com Mayer Brown launches Paris competition and distribution practice
Mon, Apr 19, 2010 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Noerr boosts intellectual property practice with new partner hire
Wed, Mar 31, 2010 legalweek.com
abajournal.com Former DLA Piper partner found guilty of forging payroll statement in salary negotiations
Thu, Mar 25, 2010 abajournal.com
rollonfriday.com Halliwells fiercely guards its own honour
Tue, Mar 16, 2010 rollonfriday.com
thelawyer.com White & Case exodus continues as global IT head quits
Mon, Mar 1, 2010 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Herbert Smith hires Freshfields pensions partner Schaffer
Sun, Feb 28, 2010 legalweek.com
abajournal.com Top-paid Freshfields partner made about $5.27m in 2009
Wed, Feb 3, 2010 abajournal.com
abajournal.com Haynes & Boone Partner Donates Kidney to Staffer’s Son
Mon, Feb 1, 2010 abajournal.com
thelawyer.com DLA Piper promotes 41 worldwide
Thu, Jan 21, 2010 thelawyer.com
fulbright.com Fulbright & Jaworski promotes seven to partnership
Thu, Jan 21, 2010 fulbright.com
legalweek.com Lovells hires Dewey banking partner Michel Quere for Paris office
Fri, Jan 15, 2010 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Ex-Hengeler partner Grobecker quits Milbank after just ten days
Tue, Jan 12, 2010 legalweek.com
orrick.com Hughes Hubbard antitrust partner Robert Reznick joins Orrick
Fri, Jan 8, 2010 orrick.com
legalweek.com SJ Berwin corporate partner quits for Germany spin-off firm
Wed, Dec 2, 2009 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Greenberg hires ex-Kirkland partner for London restructuring launch
Mon, Nov 30, 2009 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Addleshaws woos White & Case trade partner
Mon, Nov 30, 2009 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Beiten Burkhardt promotes 15 to partnership
Mon, Nov 23, 2009 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Sidley boosts City capital markets team with hire of ex-A&O partner
Wed, Nov 18, 2009 legalweek.com
legalweek.com DLA Piper recruits Proskauer projects partner for Paris base
Tue, Nov 17, 2009 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Travers’ employment team loses partner
Tue, Nov 17, 2009 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Proskauer bolsters City partnership with Herbert Smith hire
Mon, Nov 9, 2009 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Clifford Chance votes in Bickerton as new London managing partner
Mon, Nov 9, 2009 legalweek.com
abajournal.com DLA Piper and Several Major UK Firms Cut Partner Payoutss
Fri, Oct 23, 2009 abajournal.com
law.com Linklaters and Wachtell top global law firm rankings
Fri, Oct 2, 2009 law.com
Page 2/8