News about Profit

thelawyer.com Herbert Smith's corporate partners face heat over revenues
Thu, Sep 8, 2011 thelawyer.com
rollonfriday.com Newcastle firm Watson Burton announces redundancies
Tue, Jul 26, 2011 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com Herbert Smith reports growth in revenues and PEP
Thu, Jul 7, 2011 legalweek.com
law.com Top 100 US firms streak ahead; second 100 post modest gains
Wed, Jun 1, 2011 law.com
legalweek.com Berwin Leighton Paisner reports 56% jump in profits
Mon, May 30, 2011 legalweek.com
legalweek.com UK firm Bevan Brittan sees 9% drop in revenue, 7% increase in PEP
Mon, May 16, 2011 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Wragges reports 16% rise in turnover
Wed, May 11, 2011 thelawyer.com
businessweek.com US firms push profits by reducing headcounts
Mon, May 2, 2011 businessweek.com
rollonfriday.com UK firm Reynolds Porter Chamberlain shames unprofitable lawyers
Mon, Apr 25, 2011 rollonfriday.com
lawgazette.co.uk UK top 50 firms expected to report flat revenues and profits
Thu, Apr 14, 2011 lawgazette.co.uk
abovethelaw.com Gibson Dunn & Crutcher on the spring bonus bandwagon
Wed, Apr 6, 2011 abovethelaw.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Boies Schiller posts 3% revenue boost
Tue, Mar 22, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
articles.chicagotribune.com Latham & Watkins hires three Kirkland partners in Chicago
Wed, Mar 2, 2011 articles.chicagotribune.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com King & Spalding increases revenue and profits
Mon, Feb 14, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
rollonfriday.com 78% drop in profits for UK firm Clarke Wilmott
Mon, Feb 14, 2011 rollonfriday.com
legaltimes.typepad.com Covington reports flat revenue and 3.8% drop in profits
Thu, Feb 10, 2011 legaltimes.typepad.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Reed Smith and Thompson & Knight break off merger talks
Fri, Jan 7, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Debevoise hires former NY state insurance superintendent
Tue, Dec 7, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
lawshucks.com BigLaw bonuses won't make you happy
Tue, Nov 30, 2010 lawshucks.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters to give German partners the same remuneration as EU partners
Tue, Nov 16, 2010 thelawyer.com
washingtonian.com Survey reports on the salaries of Washington lawyers
Thu, Nov 11, 2010 washingtonian.com
legalweek.com Simmons & Simmons posts double figure drop in revenue, PEP
Wed, Aug 4, 2010 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Maclay Murray & Spens posts 5.4% drop in revenue while PEP soars by 20.5%
Mon, Jul 19, 2010 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Bird & Bird takes out prize as fastest growing UK law firm
Thu, Jul 15, 2010 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Lovells posts 13% jump in PEPs and marginal increase in revenue
Thu, Jul 15, 2010 thelawyer.com
lawgazette.co.uk Shoosmiths posts 70% jump in PEP over 9% fall in revenue
Thu, Jul 15, 2010 lawgazette.co.uk
thelawyer.com DLA Piper posts 18% drop in PEP
Wed, Jul 14, 2010 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Travers Smith posts 50% increase in PEP
Fri, Jul 9, 2010 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Bird & Bird reports 10% increase in revenue
Thu, Jul 8, 2010 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Freshfields posts 11% drop in revenue
Thu, Jul 8, 2010 thelawyer.com