News about Ropes & Gray

legalbusiness.co.uk Greenberg Traurig hires two from Ropes real estate team
Tue, Dec 4, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Ropes & Gray, Stephenson Harwood, and Osborne Clarke bring on new hires in London
Tue, Nov 6, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Ropes makes up 24 new partners in largest round ever
Wed, Oct 31, 2018 thelawyer.com
legalbusinessonline.com Ropes & Gray M&A partner heads for Haiwen
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 legalbusinessonline.com
legalbusinessonline.com Cooley opens new office in Beijing office
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 legalbusinessonline.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Baker McKenzie and Clyde & Co hire partners in London
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Ropes & Gray brings on Judith Seddon as co-head of London international risk practice
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Ropes & Gray hires financial crime lawyer from Clifford Chance
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Vinson & Elkins makes up 3 partners in London
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Ropes disputes partner Thomas ross hired by Watson Farley
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusinessonline.com Ropes appoints Daniel Anderson as Hong Kong MP
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Ropes names Julie Jones first female global head
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Ropes funds partner Michelle Moran exits firm
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Ropes announces two London promotions
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Dechert hires Ropes partner in London
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Kirkland hires Ropes & Gray lawyer in London
Fri, Sep 1, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Simpson Thacher hires former A&O competition co-head John Terzaken
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusinessonline.com Kirkland hires Ropes partner in Hong Kong
Thu, Aug 24, 2017 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Five-partner team joins Kirkland from Ropes
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Taylor Wessing, Squire Patton Boggs, Addleshaws and Goodwin bring on new laterals
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk King & Spalding hires Mark Wesseldine and Fergus Wheeler from Ropes & Gray
Wed, Jun 7, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Linklaters hires James Douglas of Ropes & Gray
Wed, May 24, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Ropes & Gray advises Oakley Capital on tech investment deal
Wed, May 17, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusinessonline.com Four-partner team departs Ropes & Gray Hong Kong office
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 legalbusinessonline.com
legalbusinessonline.com Davis Polk hires litigation partner from Ropes & Gray in Hong Kong
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Ropes & Gray to spin off patent prosecution practice
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Maurice Allen steps down from consultant role at Ropes & Gray
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Maurice Allen to retire from Ropes UK
Tue, Nov 1, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Two Ropes & Gray lawyers promoted in London
Fri, Oct 28, 2016 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Ropes hires Hitching of HSF
Fri, Oct 21, 2016 thelawyer.com
Page 1/2