News about Ropes & Gray

Greenberg Traurig hires two from Ropes real estate team legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Dec 4, 2018Ropes & Gray, Stephenson Harwood, and Osborne Clarke bring on new hires in London legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Nov 6, 2018Ropes makes up 24 new partners in largest round ever thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Oct 31, 2018Ropes & Gray M&A partner heads for Haiwen legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Mon, Oct 15, 2018Cooley opens new office in Beijing office legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Tue, Jan 30, 2018Baker McKenzie and Clyde & Co hire partners in London legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Jan 25, 2018Ropes & Gray brings on Judith Seddon as co-head of London international risk practice legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Jan 15, 2018Ropes & Gray hires financial crime lawyer from Clifford Chance thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Jan 15, 2018Vinson & Elkins makes up 3 partners in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Dec 20, 2017Ropes disputes partner Thomas ross hired by Watson Farley legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Dec 4, 2017Ropes appoints Daniel Anderson as Hong Kong MP legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Dec 1, 2017Ropes names Julie Jones first female global head thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Nov 21, 2017Ropes funds partner Michelle Moran exits firm thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Oct 27, 2017Ropes announces two London promotions thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Oct 25, 2017Dechert hires Ropes partner in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Sep 6, 2017Kirkland hires Ropes & Gray lawyer in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Sep 1, 2017Simpson Thacher hires former A&O competition co-head John Terzaken thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Aug 30, 2017Kirkland hires Ropes partner in Hong Kong legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Aug 24, 2017Five-partner team joins Kirkland from Ropes thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Aug 23, 2017Taylor Wessing, Squire Patton Boggs, Addleshaws and Goodwin bring on new laterals legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Jun 27, 2017King & Spalding hires Mark Wesseldine and Fergus Wheeler from Ropes & Gray legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Jun 7, 2017Linklaters hires James Douglas of Ropes & Gray thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, May 24, 2017Ropes & Gray advises Oakley Capital on tech investment deal thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, May 17, 2017Four-partner team departs Ropes & Gray Hong Kong office legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Mon, Apr 24, 2017Davis Polk hires litigation partner from Ropes & Gray in Hong Kong legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Wed, Apr 19, 2017Ropes & Gray to spin off patent prosecution practice thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Mar 10, 2017Maurice Allen steps down from consultant role at Ropes & Gray legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Feb 16, 2017Maurice Allen to retire from Ropes UK legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Nov 1, 2016Two Ropes & Gray lawyers promoted in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Oct 28, 2016Ropes hires Hitching of HSF thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Oct 21, 2016
Page 1/2