News about Russia

Two partners exit Akin Gump in Russia to launch independent firm legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Sep 7, 2018Dentons’ European arm reports 11% revenue growth for 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Oct 5, 2017White & Case hires two partners in Stockholm legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Sep 15, 2017Eversheds expands with new Luxembourg and Russia locations thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Sep 6, 2017Dentons hires Louis Skyner of Clifford Chance legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, May 26, 2017Russian BLP branch hires Asia practice head from K&L legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Aug 19, 2016Pepeliaev Group launches in Siberia thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Nov 13, 2012Moscow firm Nadmitov Ivanov announces alliance with Finnish firm thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sat, Aug 25, 2012Renova Group hires former Simmons Moscow chief thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Aug 21, 2012Swedish law firm Magnusson makes Norwegian alliance thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Aug 16, 2012King & Wood Mallesons looks beyond US/UK for expansion thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Jun 20, 2012Dewey continues to lose talent legalweek.com legalweek.com Fri, May 4, 2012Vinson & Elkins hires top energy & infrastructure talent from Herbert Smith in Tokyo asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Apr 27, 2012Former A&O associate given green light to pursue the firm for unfair dismissal in NY courts rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Mon, Apr 16, 2012Hogan Lovells relocates corporate partner to Mongolia asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Sun, Apr 15, 2012Russian oligarchs head to London globalpost.com globalpost.com Mon, Feb 27, 2012Winston & Strawn boost Moscow office with Norton Rose hire thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Feb 13, 2012UK firm Berwin Leighton Paisner scoops up projects expert Andrei Baev legalweek.com legalweek.com Thu, Dec 15, 2011Quinn Emanuel set to launch in Moscow after Dechert hires legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Oct 19, 2011Norton Rose concludes merger agreement with Canadian firm Macleod Dixon rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Mon, Oct 10, 2011Eversheds merges with local firm to enter Romanian market legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, Oct 3, 2011The growth of a pro-bono culture in Russia themoscowtimes.com themoscowtimes.com Thu, Aug 25, 2011Leading Russian firms merge to create market leader kyivpost.com kyivpost.com Thu, Jul 21, 2011A&O's Moscow office sees 30% of lawyers depart rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Mon, Jun 6, 2011US law firms look to emerging markets ibtimes.com ibtimes.com Mon, Jan 10, 2011Norton Rose hires Freshfields' dispute resolution chief in Moscow thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Jan 7, 2011Allen & Overy elect new management committee for global tax practice legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Nov 10, 2010Allen & Overy appoint new Moscow managing partner legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, Oct 4, 2010Chadbourne & Parke hires high-profile banking and finance partner in Moscow jdjournal.com jdjournal.com Mon, Aug 30, 2010Hogan Lovells loses another partner in Moscow legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, Aug 9, 2010
Page 1/3