News about White & Case

legalbusiness.co.uk Chris Kandel leaves Latham to join Morrison & Foerster
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusinessonline.com Shearman brings on M&A partner in Tokyo
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 legalbusinessonline.com
legalbusiness.co.uk QC silk round appoints 4 solicitors for 2018
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusinessonline.com Milbank hires new Seoul head from Sidley
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 legalbusinessonline.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Two White & Case partners exit for Bakers
Mon, Jan 7, 2019 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk White & Case brings on Jonathan Rogers in London
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusinessonline.com Malaysian firm Azmi receives license to employ foreign lawyer
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 legalbusinessonline.com
legalbusiness.co.uk White & Case brings on Weil banking head in London
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Ashurst hires White & Case finance partner
Tue, Nov 6, 2018 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk White & Case promotes 41 in larger promotion round to date
Wed, Oct 17, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com White & Case brings on Kirkland partner in London
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com White & Case brings on HSF infrastructure partner
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 thelawyer.com
legalbusinessonline.com Withers hires six new partners in Japan
Thu, Oct 4, 2018 legalbusinessonline.com
legalbusiness.co.uk White & Case hires Laura Durrant of RBS
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
UK lateral hires skyrocket among US firms in 2017
Wed, May 9, 2018 https:
thelawyer.com White & Case launches Uzbekistan office
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk HFW hires three partners in Singapore
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusinessonline.com Ashurst hires White & Case partner in Hong Kong
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com White & Case M&A partner hired by Clifford Chance in Frankfurt
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Dominic Ross departs from Ashurst for White & Case in London
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Clifford Chance and Latham advise on billion-pound European IPOs
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com White & Case makes up seven partners in London
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Hyundai international GC joins White & Case
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk White & Case hires two partners in Stockholm
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Dechert hires Ropes partner in London
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Kirkland hires Ropes & Gray lawyer in London
Fri, Sep 1, 2017 thelawyer.com
l2b.thelawyer.com White & Case retains 83 per cent of trainees in London
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 l2b.thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Recent London hires at Dentons, Simmons, WFW, RPC and PwC
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com WFW hires partners from Orrick and White & Case
Thu, Jul 6, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com PwC Legal hires from Ashurst and Taylor Vinters in Singapore
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 thelawyer.com
Page 1/5