News about linklaters

legalbusiness.co.uk Linklaters appoints new banking head in Hong Kong
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Interim injunction granted to Linklaters against former director
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Weil loses private equity partner as Fried Frank hires from Linklaters
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk New hires at Mishcon, Linklaters, and Morrison & Foerster
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com UK firms prepare for no-deal Brexit scenario
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 thelawyer.com
legalbusinessonline.com TSMP announces hires from Ince and Wikborg Rein
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Clifford Chance hires Linklaters partner in Luxembourg
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Linklaters announces financial results
Thu, Dec 13, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Bruna Pellicci to exit Ashurst for Linklaters
Mon, Nov 5, 2018 thelawyer.com
legalbusinessonline.com New HK Law Society restrictions prompt backlash from firms
Wed, Oct 24, 2018 legalbusinessonline.com
legalbusinessonline.com Linklaters hires A&O partner in Singapore
Wed, Oct 24, 2018 legalbusinessonline.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Kirkland launches in Paris debut with two Linklaters partners
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com White & Case brings on Kirkland partner in London
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com White & Case brings on HSF infrastructure partner
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters announces pay rise for trainees and NQs
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters launches coding club pilot program
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 thelawyer.com
legalbusinessonline.com Daniel Lindsey joins Goodwin Procter in Hong Kong
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Retention figures announced at Linklaters and Norton Rose Fulbright
Mon, Sep 10, 2018 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Kirkland brings on Eric Schiele from Cravath in New York
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Baker McKenzie and Clyde & Co hire partners in London
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Linklaters names Matt Peers as new COO
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters names new China head
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Freshfields rises to second place among international firms in India
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Clifford Chance and Latham advise on billion-pound European IPOs
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Linklaters hires Tom Alabaster from Latham & Watkins
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters hires Mayer Brown team in New York
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Linklaters partners with Saudi firm Zamakhchary & Co
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Former Linklaters partner Clare Moulder appointed to High Court
Tue, Sep 19, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Osborne Clarke hires Pinsents partner Michael Lewis
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Dechert hires Ropes partner in London
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 thelawyer.com
Page 1/11