News about Amsterdam

Jeroen Ouwehand elected Clifford Chance senior partner legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Nov 21, 2018Bird & Bird to launch Amsterdam base thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Nov 28, 2017Bakers brings on new members to executive committee thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Oct 31, 2017Pinsents hires two in London while Dentons boosts its Amsterdam office legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Sep 4, 2017Dentons hires Bakers team for Amsterdam tax practice thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Aug 24, 2017Fieldfisher reports revenue increase of 34% legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, May 30, 2017Dentons launches Netherlands office through new merger thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Mar 6, 2017Michiel Odink of Osborne Clarke launches Dutch IP practice thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Jan 17, 2017Linklaters, Simmons, and Akin Gump kick off 2017 with new hires legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Jan 11, 2017Linklaters appoints regional MP for Western Europe legalweek.com legalweek.com Sat, Oct 20, 2012Dutch firm De Brauw to launch in Singapore asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Wed, May 9, 2012Slaughter & May and Allen and Overy make annual promotions legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Apr 4, 2012Freshfields promotes 20 to partnership thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Mar 29, 2012Clifford Chance elects two to partnership council legalweek.com legalweek.com Thu, Mar 1, 2012Baker & McKenzie loses team of 25 in Amsterdam legalweek.com legalweek.com Fri, Jan 6, 2012Three partners vie for role as global head of banking at Linklaters legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, Jul 4, 2011Clifford Chance focusses on Asia in 23-strong promotions round thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, May 4, 2011Allens promotes 21 to partnership globally legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, Apr 4, 2011Freshfields promotes 20 to partnership globally legalweek.com legalweek.com Thu, Mar 10, 2011Linklaters Hires top Dutch restructuring lawyer from De Brauw Blackstone Westbroek thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Mar 9, 2011Howrey loses 12 IP partners in Europe amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Mon, Oct 11, 2010Akin Gump and Cleary Gottlieb lead $21.5 billion telecom merger amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Thu, Oct 7, 2010Norton Rose promotes 23 to counsel legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, May 17, 2010Clifford Chance promotes 22 lawyers to partnership legalweek.com legalweek.com Tue, May 4, 2010A&O promotes 25 associates to counsel legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Apr 28, 2010Linklaters promotes 14 to partnership legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, Apr 26, 2010Allen & Overy make up 18 new partners in the 2010 round thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Mar 31, 2010Linklaters Hires Structured Finance Partner from Clifford Chance thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Mar 8, 2010Howrey expands Amsterdam office with De Brauw hire legalweek.com legalweek.com Thu, Nov 26, 2009Clifford Chance appoints Jan ter Haar as new Moscow head legalweek.com legalweek.com Thu, Sep 17, 2009
Page 1/2