News about Birmingham

Fieldfisher hires Orrick corporate partner legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Dec 10, 2018Hogan Lovells slashes 90 support roles in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Sep 20, 2017DWF completes NeoLaw acquisition, names new head of costs thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sat, Jul 1, 2017DWF acquires legal cost specialist NeoLaw legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Jun 28, 2017Taylor Wessing, Squire Patton Boggs, Addleshaws and Goodwin bring on new laterals legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Jun 27, 2017Gowlings promotes five new UK partners thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Mar 16, 2017Pinsent Masons promotes 16 and reaches female partner target legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Mar 13, 2017Fieldfisher reveals half-year revenue increase of 10% legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Dec 1, 2016Fieldfisher acquires boutique practice in Birmingham legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Nov 11, 2016DWF promotes six partners globally; none in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Nov 10, 2016DAC Beachcroft expands at home and abroad legalweek.com legalweek.com Sun, Nov 18, 2012Aston Carter's training scheme off to a slow start rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Wed, Oct 24, 2012British firms Shakespeares and Harvey Ingram set to merge insidermedia.com insidermedia.com Thu, Jul 19, 2012Three Scottish firms enter merger agreements business7.co.uk business7.co.uk Fri, Jun 8, 2012Pinsent Masons and Wragges freeze salaries for newly qualified lawyers legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Aug 24, 2011UK firm Cobbetts cuts NQ pay by almost 20% in 3 years rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Mon, May 30, 2011UK firms Martineau and Sprecher Grier negotiate for merger thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, May 23, 2011Eversheds outsources legal support services rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Fri, Jun 18, 2010Irwin Mitchell appoints two non-lawyers to equity partnership legalweek.com legalweek.com Fri, May 28, 2010Hammonds invites eight lawyers to partnership thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Apr 21, 2010Eversheds taps 19 lawyers for partnership legalweek.com legalweek.com Tue, Apr 20, 2010Wragge opens Munich IP base thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Aug 1, 2008Eversheds boosts UK banking and adds partners in France and Germany legalweek.com legalweek.com Sun, Jan 20, 2008