News about Clients

legalweek.com Nixon Peabody to close Paris base
Fri, Dec 21, 2012 legalweek.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Baker & McKenzie lines up to launch in Seoul
Sun, Nov 25, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Pepeliaev Group launches in Siberia
Tue, Nov 13, 2012 thelawyer.com
americanlawyer.com Vietnamese law firms agitate for restrictions on foreign law firms
Tue, Nov 13, 2012 americanlawyer.com
globes.co.il UK firm BLP to launch in Israel
Sun, Nov 11, 2012 globes.co.il
thenewlawyer.com.au Australian firm Minter Ellison hires to boost finance practice
Sun, Nov 11, 2012 thenewlawyer.com.au
rollonfriday.com Rumours of a Freshfields move into Autralia
Wed, Nov 7, 2012 rollonfriday.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Bingham McCutchen hires corporate partner in Tokyo
Tue, Nov 6, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
theaustralian.com.au Large law firms reap rewards of global strategy
Tue, Nov 6, 2012 theaustralian.com.au
law.com Survey shows tough competition among US law firms
Mon, Nov 5, 2012 law.com
thelawyer.com Hoyng Monegier hires two from Hogan Lovells
Thu, Nov 1, 2012 thelawyer.com
rollonfriday.com UK firm City Law is shut down by SRA
Tue, Oct 30, 2012 rollonfriday.com
dealbook.nytimes.com Law schools move toward specialised training
Tue, Oct 30, 2012 dealbook.nytimes.com
thelawyer.com Canadian firm Faskin Martineau merges with South African firm
Tue, Oct 30, 2012 thelawyer.com
law.com 12 Chinese lawyers to launch new law firm
Mon, Oct 29, 2012 law.com
online.wsj.com Law firm clients increasingly challenging legal bills
Fri, Oct 26, 2012 online.wsj.com
newyorklawjournal.com Law firms pursue clients over unpaid legal bills
Thu, Oct 25, 2012 newyorklawjournal.com
legalweek.com Eversheds to split with South African arm
Wed, Oct 24, 2012 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Linklaters appoints regional MP for Western Europe
Fri, Oct 19, 2012 legalweek.com
sacbee.com US firm Fenwick & West promotes three to equity partnership
Wed, Oct 17, 2012 sacbee.com
legalweek.com Akin Gump elects first female Chair
Tue, Oct 16, 2012 legalweek.com
abovethelaw.com Large firms underutilize senior lawyers
Tue, Oct 2, 2012 abovethelaw.com
thelawyer.com Pan Baltic firm Lawin to launch in Brussels
Thu, Sep 27, 2012 thelawyer.com
dealbook.nytimes.com Is the old-school lockstep model better for business?
Thu, Sep 27, 2012 dealbook.nytimes.com
thelawyer.com Slaughter and May considers adding US expertise in Hong Kong
Wed, Sep 26, 2012 thelawyer.com
abovethelaw.com Starting salaries at large US law firms stagnate
Sun, Sep 23, 2012 abovethelaw.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com MoFo Bolsters Beijing practice with Orrick hire
Sun, Sep 23, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
legalweek.com UK High St brand QualitySolicitors teams up with US online services provider
Thu, Sep 20, 2012 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Clifford Chance asks associates to go on leave in Singapore
Thu, Sep 20, 2012 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com UK firm BLP hires Norton Rose corporate specialist
Mon, Sep 3, 2012 thelawyer.com
Page 1/8