News about DWF

legalbusiness.co.uk DWF announces details of anticipated IPO
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk DWF reveals planned compensation structure ahead of stock exchange listing
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk CMS opens Liverpool office
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk DWF hires GC ahead of LSE listing
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusinessonline.com DWF brings on partner from Duane Morris in Singapore
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Bird & Bird head of UK tax joins Osborne Clarke
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Shepherd & Wedderburn hires DWF team in Scotland
Mon, Oct 1, 2018 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com DWF reports growth in 2017/18
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Osborne Clarke brings on DWF employment partner
Mon, Sep 10, 2018 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk CMS reports 25% profit increase while DWF reports 23% turnover growth
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com DWF opens Milan office
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk DWF brings on Andrew Carpenter from Addleshaws
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Australian tie-up brings two new offices to DWF
Tue, Oct 3, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com DWF names Nigel Knowles as new chairman
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com DWF revenue up 8 per cent to reach £200m target
Fri, Sep 1, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk New hires at Fieldfisher, DWF, Linklaters, Watson Farley & Williams and O'Melveny & Myers
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk New hires announced at DWF, Jones Day, BonelliErede, Hogan Lovells and McGuireWoods
Tue, Aug 1, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Winston & Strawn hires two from Eversheds in Dubai
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com DWF announces three new South America tie-ups
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com DWF completes NeoLaw acquisition, names new head of costs
Fri, Jun 30, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk DWF acquires legal cost specialist NeoLaw
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusinessonline.com DWF hires former Eversheds team for Singapore launch
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com DWF opens Singapore office with four-strong Eversheds Sutherland team
Thu, Jun 22, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk DAC Beachcroft brings on DWF employment head
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com DWF to relocate Preston team to Liverpool
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com DLA Berlin and Georgia closures attributed to lack of profitability
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Triton merger prompts DWF London to launch agile work setup
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com DWF launches local association in Saudi Arabia
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com PwC corporate partner hired by DWF while disputes team heads to Bird & Bird
Thu, Feb 2, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Insurance management firm Triton rescued by DWF
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 thelawyer.com
Page 1/2