News about Diversity

legalbusiness.co.uk Diversity remains a challenge for legal profession
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thenewlawyer.com.au Study ranks Australian law firms by gender profile
Sun, Nov 18, 2012 thenewlawyer.com.au
rollonfriday.com Hogan Lovells aims for 30% female partnership in ten years
Mon, Oct 15, 2012 rollonfriday.com
blogs.wsj.com ABA files brief in support of racial diversity policy at UT Austin
Wed, Oct 10, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
blogs.wsj.com US Supreme Court Justice criticises law school rankings
Tue, Sep 25, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
abovethelaw.com Carlton Fields tops law firm diversity rankings
Wed, Aug 8, 2012 abovethelaw.com
jezebel.com Modest gains for women in US law firms
Wed, Jul 25, 2012 jezebel.com
legalweek.com Top UK firms pick up their game on female partner promotions
Fri, Jun 29, 2012 legalweek.com
americanlawyer.com Female lawyers break through glass ceiling in Hong Kong
Wed, Jun 13, 2012 americanlawyer.com
rollonfriday.com UK government review of social mobility says progress is 'too slow'
Mon, Jun 11, 2012 rollonfriday.com
thenewlawyer.com.au Affirmative action considered for Britain's judiciary
Fri, Mar 30, 2012 thenewlawyer.com.au
lawtimesnews.com Toronto law firms fall behind on diversity stats
Thu, Mar 29, 2012 lawtimesnews.com
legalweek.com Major law firms step up efforts to retain and promote women
Fri, Mar 23, 2012 legalweek.com
rollonfriday.com Slaughter and May launches diversity initiative for boys only
Fri, Mar 9, 2012 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com 88 new QCs appointed
Tue, Mar 6, 2012 legalweek.com
canadianlawyermag.com Two law firms named among Canada’s best diversity employers
Thu, Feb 23, 2012 canadianlawyermag.com
legallyindia.com low numbers of female advocates in regional India
Wed, Dec 28, 2011 legallyindia.com
au.legalbusinessonline.com More work to be done to reach gender equality in Australian law firms
Fri, Dec 2, 2011 au.legalbusinessonline.com
thecareerist.typepad.com Women take majority of partner promotions at Wachtel, Cleary and Akin
Tue, Nov 22, 2011 thecareerist.typepad.com
rollonfriday.com Two associates get the axe after returning from maternity leave at Walker Morris
Mon, Nov 21, 2011 rollonfriday.com
thelawyer.com Shoosmiths takes top spot in UK diversity ranking
Mon, Nov 14, 2011 thelawyer.com
blogs.wsj.com Less women entering biglaw practice, survey says
Thu, Nov 10, 2011 blogs.wsj.com
law.com Gender imbalance increases at top US firms
Mon, Nov 7, 2011 law.com
legalweek.com Ashurst introduces quota for the number of women in management positions
Sat, Oct 29, 2011 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Eversheds joins UK gender equality initiative
Tue, Sep 20, 2011 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Leading UK and Irish firms launch work-experience diversity initiative
Wed, Sep 14, 2011 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com UK firms struggle with diversity in equity partnerships
Mon, Sep 12, 2011 thelawyer.com
legallyindia.com Bombay High Court elevates 15 lawyers to senior counsel, none of them women
Fri, Sep 9, 2011 legallyindia.com
rollonfriday.com Compulsory diversity reporting for UK law firms
Wed, Aug 3, 2011 rollonfriday.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Gibson Dunn & Crutcher improves diversity stats
Wed, Jul 6, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
Page 1/3