News about Gowling WLG

legalbusiness.co.uk Gowling WLG reveals decreases in revenue and profits in UK
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Gowling WLG to retain best friend relationship with Naik Naik & Company in India
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Gowling WLG and Fieldfisher launch new training program with ULaw
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com CMS opens Monaco office via local merger
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk New hires at Linklaters, Eversheds Sutherland, Dechert, Keystone Law and Signature Litigation
Tue, May 9, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk DAC Beachcroft brings on DWF employment head
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Gowlings promotes five new UK partners
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Gowlings launches Stuttgart office
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Gowling WLG private client team hired by Forsters
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Gowling WLG to launch Singapore IP association
Tue, Feb 7, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Gowling WLG launches tech skills assessment of lawyers and staff
Thu, Dec 15, 2016 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk BLP resumes salary reviews
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Norton Rose Fulbright plans Monaco office launch
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Salary review and partner drawings resume at Addleshaws
Tue, Oct 25, 2016 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Travis Perkins’ Mackintosh hired by Gowling WLG
Tue, Oct 25, 2016 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com New boutique planned by Gowling, HSF and KWM partners
Thu, Oct 13, 2016 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Gowling WLG resumes salary review
Fri, Sep 23, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Brexit prompts pay freezes at Addleshaws and Gowling WLG
Tue, Aug 9, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk