News about Growth

legalweek.com Bird & Bird appoints John Chiu to steer expansion in Asia
Thu, Aug 23, 2012 legalweek.com
abovethelaw.com Revenue stays flat while expenses grow for US law firms
Tue, Aug 21, 2012 abovethelaw.com
peoplemanagement.co.uk Falling retirement rate thwarts ambitions
Thu, Aug 9, 2012 peoplemanagement.co.uk
washingtonpost.com Bigger isn't better in Washington DC
Tue, Aug 7, 2012 washingtonpost.com
thelawyer.com Bird & Bird posts 10% revenue growth
Mon, Aug 6, 2012 thelawyer.com
jdjournal.com US law firms see growth in labor and employment market
Thu, Aug 2, 2012 jdjournal.com
insidermedia.com British firms Shakespeares and Harvey Ingram set to merge
Thu, Jul 19, 2012 insidermedia.com
thelawyer.com Freehills appoints new MP ahead of Herbert Smith merger
Thu, Jul 19, 2012 thelawyer.com
theaustralian.com.au Mid-tier firms drive legal jobs growth in Australia
Wed, Jul 11, 2012 theaustralian.com.au
legalweek.com Nabarro posts PEP increase after cutting 17 equity partners
Tue, Jul 10, 2012 legalweek.com
economist.com UK firms look to emerging markets for growth
Mon, Jul 9, 2012 economist.com
rollonfriday.com Magic circle firms give a solid performance in 2011-12
Mon, Jul 9, 2012 rollonfriday.com
businesswire.com US firm Troutman Sanders launches 3rd China office
Thu, Jul 5, 2012 businesswire.com
thelawyer.com Pinsent Masons records 39% growth following merger with McGrigors
Thu, Jul 5, 2012 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Clydes records 36% revenue growth after merger with BLG
Thu, Jul 5, 2012 legalweek.com
abajournal.com US law firm mergers slow down
Thu, Jul 5, 2012 abajournal.com
legalweek.com Ashurst records 3% rise in PEP and 6% rise in revenues
Wed, Jul 4, 2012 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com UK firm Clifford Chance records 7% rise in revenue and 7% rise in PEP
Tue, Jul 3, 2012 thelawyer.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Bird & Bird boosts HK office with Baker Botts hire
Tue, Jul 3, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
cityam.com Career advice for young lawyers set on partnership
Mon, Jul 2, 2012 cityam.com
thelawyer.com LG boosts restructuring and insolvency team with 2Birds hire
Thu, Jun 28, 2012 thelawyer.com
blogs.wsj.com Herbert Smith to merge with Australian firm Freehills
Thu, Jun 28, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
legalweek.com Scottish firm Maclay Murray & Spens lays off 6 in redundancy round
Wed, Jun 20, 2012 legalweek.com
finfacts.ie Maples and Calder expands in Ireland
Tue, Jun 19, 2012 finfacts.ie
abajournal.com Maryland law firm adds nearly 80 lawyers in ten years
Mon, Jun 18, 2012 abajournal.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Reed Smith boosts regulatory enforcement team in Shanghai
Mon, Jun 18, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Manchester firm JMW posts 20% increase in revenue
Tue, Jun 12, 2012 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Allen & Overy cuts Hong Kong partnership by four
Mon, Jun 11, 2012 legalweek.com
legallyindia.com Delhi firm Karanjawala & Co makes up sixth partner
Fri, Jun 8, 2012 legallyindia.com
legalweek.com DWF posts 23% revenue growth
Tue, Jun 5, 2012 legalweek.com