News about Leadership

legalbusiness.co.uk Linklaters appoints new senior leaders
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
thenewlawyer.com.au Zhou Qiang tipped to lead top Chinese court
Sun, Nov 25, 2012 thenewlawyer.com.au
rollonfriday.com Clydes' COO resigns after one year in the role
Mon, Nov 12, 2012 rollonfriday.com
abovethelaw.com Three firms investigate global merger
Thu, Nov 8, 2012 abovethelaw.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Duane Morris hires Dorsey & Whitney lawyer as Director
Wed, Nov 7, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
americanlawyer.com US firm Orrick chooses a new chairperson
Thu, Nov 1, 2012 americanlawyer.com
legalweek.com Linklaters appoints regional MP for Western Europe
Fri, Oct 19, 2012 legalweek.com
thenewlawyer.com.au Baker & McKenzie appoints Australian chairman
Thu, Oct 18, 2012 thenewlawyer.com.au
thelawyer.com Reed Smith re-elects global managing partner
Thu, Oct 18, 2012 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Akin Gump elects first female Chair
Tue, Oct 16, 2012 legalweek.com
rollonfriday.com 450 former Dewey & LeBoeuf partners reach settlement
Sat, Oct 13, 2012 rollonfriday.com
barandbench.com Fox Mandal's London head departs
Sat, Oct 13, 2012 barandbench.com
thelawyer.com Clifford Chance pays management an average of £1.19m
Tue, Oct 9, 2012 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com The Rise of the General Counsel
Mon, Oct 8, 2012 thelawyer.com
bizjournals.com Law firm consolidation proceeds in third quarter
Thu, Oct 4, 2012 bizjournals.com
thenewlawyer.com.au Herbert Smith Freehills to make largest firm in Asia Pacific
Tue, Oct 2, 2012 thenewlawyer.com.au
blogs.wsj.com Dewey ex-partners challenge bonus for former finance chief
Tue, Oct 2, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
abajournal.com K&L Gates reappoints chair and global managing partner
Sat, Sep 29, 2012 abajournal.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Akin Gump appoints new Beijing head
Mon, Sep 24, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
americanlawyer.com Citibank denies wrongdoing in Dewey loan case
Thu, Sep 20, 2012 americanlawyer.com
law.com Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton launches in Abu Dhabi
Fri, Sep 7, 2012 law.com
thenewlawyer.com.au Australian firm Herbert Geer hires MP from Maurice Blackburn
Thu, Aug 23, 2012 thenewlawyer.com.au
legalweek.com Bird & Bird appoints John Chiu to steer expansion in Asia
Thu, Aug 23, 2012 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Renova Group hires former Simmons Moscow chief
Tue, Aug 21, 2012 thelawyer.com
rollonfriday.com UK firm Ashfords loses CEO 6 months after re-election
Mon, Aug 20, 2012 rollonfriday.com
barandbench.com KS Partners appoints new partner in charge for Bangalore office
Sat, Aug 18, 2012 barandbench.com
barandbench.com Indian firm Dhir & Dhir appoints new CEO
Thu, Aug 16, 2012 barandbench.com
rollonfriday.com UK firms Howard Kennedy and Finers Stephens Innocent to merge
Mon, Aug 13, 2012 rollonfriday.com
thelawyer.com DLA Piper converts to all-equity partnership, brings in £30m
Fri, Aug 3, 2012 thelawyer.com
law.com Ince & Co launches in Beijing
Tue, Jul 31, 2012 law.com
Page 1/4