News about Norton Rose

amlawdaily.typepad.com Jones Day boosts Paris M&A practice with Norton Rose hire
Thu, Sep 15, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
legalweek.com Leading UK and Irish firms launch work-experience diversity initiative
Wed, Sep 14, 2011 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Norton Rose adds four partners in Sydney
Mon, Aug 29, 2011 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Norton Rose to lose four partners in Middle East
Mon, Aug 8, 2011 legalweek.com
au.legalbusinessonline.com More mergers with Aussie firms on the cards
Fri, Aug 5, 2011 au.legalbusinessonline.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com UK firm Norton Rose to launch an office in Casablanca
Fri, Jul 29, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
rollonfriday.com SNR Denton has a bumpy ride with falling profits and partner defections
Mon, Jul 4, 2011 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com Ahurst investigates entry into Australian market
Thu, Jun 30, 2011 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Norton Rose sees £47m increase in turnover in 2010-11
Thu, Jun 16, 2011 thelawyer.com
thenewlawyer.com.au Norton Rose merges with major law firms in Canada and South Africa
Mon, Jun 13, 2011 thenewlawyer.com.au
amlawdaily.typepad.com UK partner promotions up by 38% this year
Mon, May 30, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
rollonfriday.com Rumor mill: Herbert Smith planning to open in Australia?
Mon, May 23, 2011 rollonfriday.com
lawandmore.co.uk Norton Rose boosts Australian Oil and Gas practice
Thu, Apr 7, 2011 lawandmore.co.uk
legalweek.com UK Solicitors Regulation Authority prepares for review of LPO deals
Thu, Mar 31, 2011 legalweek.com
ft.com Market trend: consolidation
Sat, Mar 26, 2011 ft.com
ctv.ca DLA Piper is looking for a Canadian merger partner
Fri, Mar 11, 2011 ctv.ca
legalweek.com A&O hires banking and investments team from Norton Rose in Germany
Wed, Mar 9, 2011 legalweek.com
rollonfriday.com Clifford Chance has 'the biggest superbrand in the UK'
Sun, Mar 6, 2011 rollonfriday.com
thelawyer.com Norton Rose forms alliance with Indonesian firm
Thu, Mar 3, 2011 thelawyer.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Norton Rose hires Ashurst partner to lead Asia-Pacific oil and gas team
Mon, Jan 10, 2011 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Norton Rose hires Freshfields' dispute resolution chief in Moscow
Fri, Jan 7, 2011 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Aussie firm Gilbert + Tobin is the frontrunner in merger talks with Clifford Chance
Mon, Dec 13, 2010 thelawyer.com
law.com US firm Seyfarth Shaw set to open in London after Norton Rose hire
Fri, Dec 10, 2010 law.com
bloomberg.com Cleary Gottlieb to start Hong Kong local law practice
Thu, Dec 2, 2010 bloomberg.com
rollonfriday.com Leading London firms agree to pay above minimum wage
Mon, Nov 22, 2010 rollonfriday.com
rollonfriday.com Norton Rose expands with takeovers in Canada and South Africa
Mon, Nov 15, 2010 rollonfriday.com
thelawyer.com Four partners set to leave the Paris office of Norton Rose
Fri, Oct 15, 2010 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Norton Rose to launch antitrust practice in Italy with Links hire
Tue, Sep 7, 2010 legalweek.com
globalvisas.com Norton Rose struggles to get visas for trainees under UK immigration cap
Mon, Aug 16, 2010 globalvisas.com
thelawyer.com Norton Rose boosts Hong Kong IP practice with double hire
Fri, Jul 23, 2010 thelawyer.com