News about SNR Denton

Management duo re-elected at Dentons thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Nov 19, 2018Three firms investigate global merger abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Thu, Nov 8, 2012SNR Denton negotiates for merger with Canadian firm legalweek.com legalweek.com Tue, Nov 6, 2012Salans and SNR Denton said to be moving closer to merger deal thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sat, Aug 25, 2012SNR Denton reports 48% rise in PEP over 6% drop in revenues rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Thu, Jun 28, 2012SNR Denton makes three partner promotions in the UK legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Jun 20, 2012Dewey & LeBoeuf ousts former chairman, while merger negotiations fail dealbook.nytimes.com dealbook.nytimes.com Mon, Apr 30, 2012McKenna Long & Aldridge merges with Luce, Forward, Hamilton & Scripps amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Wed, Mar 28, 2012Good news on UK trainee retention figures rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Tue, Feb 28, 2012SNR Denton hires foreign policy expert for Washington office legaltimes.typepad.com legaltimes.typepad.com Tue, Feb 28, 2012Salans and SNR Denton rumored to be close to merger deal rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Tue, Feb 21, 2012Profit at SNR Denton drops from £37.9m to £22.5m thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Feb 8, 2012British government cuts spend on external legal advisors by 36% legalweek.com legalweek.com Sun, Jan 29, 2012More US firms offer offset to compensate for discrimination against same-sex couples in tax code abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Tue, Nov 1, 2011SNR Denton to grow lower-cost service in profitability push legalweek.com legalweek.com Tue, Oct 11, 2011SNR Denton calls for cash contributions from salaried partners legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, Jul 11, 2011UK trainee retention figures a mixed bag rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Mon, Jul 11, 2011SNR Denton has a bumpy ride with falling profits and partner defections rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Mon, Jul 4, 2011SNR Denton to review UK strategy in the face of falling profits legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, Apr 25, 2011SNR forms alliances with 10 African firms thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Feb 24, 2011SNR Denton hires outgoing Democratic Congressman legaltimes.typepad.com legaltimes.typepad.com Thu, Jan 13, 2011SNR Denton set to establish presence in China after Hammonds split legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Jan 5, 2011SNR Denton appoints UK Managing Partner thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Nov 11, 2010