News about Strategy

rollonfriday.com Clydes' COO resigns after one year in the role
Mon, Nov 12, 2012 rollonfriday.com
rollonfriday.com Rumours of a Freshfields move into Autralia
Wed, Nov 7, 2012 rollonfriday.com
theaustralian.com.au Large law firms reap rewards of global strategy
Tue, Nov 6, 2012 theaustralian.com.au
law.com Survey shows tough competition among US law firms
Mon, Nov 5, 2012 law.com
nbas.org.sg Norwegian firms Vogt & Wiig and Simonsen to merge
Mon, Nov 5, 2012 nbas.org.sg
rollonfriday.com Allen & Overy staffs Belfast outsourcing operation at speed
Mon, Oct 29, 2012 rollonfriday.com
thelawyer.com DAC Beachcroft relaunches trainee recruitment scheme
Tue, Oct 23, 2012 thelawyer.com
abovethelaw.com Large firms underutilize senior lawyers
Tue, Oct 2, 2012 abovethelaw.com
legalweek.com Osbourne Clarke announces plan to launch in Brussels
Tue, Oct 2, 2012 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com London firm Halebury expands team ahead of ABS conversion
Sat, Sep 22, 2012 thelawyer.com
cityam.com London firm Field Fisher Waterhouse in merger talks with Osborne Clarke
Thu, Sep 20, 2012 cityam.com
rollonfriday.com Shakespeares to make 54 redundancies ahead of merger
Wed, Sep 12, 2012 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com Field Fisher Waterhouse launches in Silicon Valley
Thu, Sep 6, 2012 legalweek.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com King & Wood Mallesons boosts Shanghai M&A practice with Herbert Smith hire
Thu, Sep 6, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
legalweek.com Law firms report rising revenue under new UK ownership rules
Mon, Aug 27, 2012 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Bird & Bird appoints John Chiu to steer expansion in Asia
Thu, Aug 23, 2012 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters' former UK real estate chief heads to in-house role
Wed, Aug 22, 2012 thelawyer.com
rollonfriday.com UK firm Ashfords loses CEO 6 months after re-election
Mon, Aug 20, 2012 rollonfriday.com
washingtonpost.com Bigger isn't better in Washington DC
Tue, Aug 7, 2012 washingtonpost.com
law.com Linklaters plans move into South Africa
Mon, Jul 23, 2012 law.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Bird & Bird boosts HK office with Baker Botts hire
Tue, Jul 3, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
cityam.com Career advice for young lawyers set on partnership
Mon, Jul 2, 2012 cityam.com
legallyindia.com AZB hires competition and trade expert from ELP in Delhi
Mon, Jul 2, 2012 legallyindia.com
blogs.wsj.com Herbert Smith to merge with Australian firm Freehills
Thu, Jun 28, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Armstrong Teasdale bolsters Shanghai office with new hires
Wed, Jun 27, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
abajournal.com Maryland law firm adds nearly 80 lawyers in ten years
Mon, Jun 18, 2012 abajournal.com
law.com Study uncovers key attributes of successful chief legal officers
Wed, Jun 13, 2012 law.com
rollonfriday.com UK government review of social mobility says progress is 'too slow'
Mon, Jun 11, 2012 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com Allen & Overy cuts Hong Kong partnership by four
Mon, Jun 11, 2012 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Soft landing for former Dewey London head at Morgan Lewis
Mon, Jun 11, 2012 thelawyer.com
Page 1/6