News about layoffs

legalbusiness.co.uk BLP resumes salary reviews
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
rollonfriday.com DLA Piper to cut up to 251 jobs
Sun, Nov 18, 2012 rollonfriday.com
thelawyer.com LG set to make 18 redundancies
Mon, Nov 12, 2012 thelawyer.com
rollonfriday.com Pinsent Masons announces more layoffs
Sun, Nov 11, 2012 rollonfriday.com
rollonfriday.com Slaughter and May announces reduced year-end bonuses
Tue, Nov 6, 2012 rollonfriday.com
abajournal.com Florida firm Rutherford Mulhall set to close
Wed, Oct 31, 2012 abajournal.com
rollonfriday.com Kennedys to lay off 72 UK staff
Wed, Oct 24, 2012 rollonfriday.com
abovethelaw.com Foley & Lardner to lay off 'several dozen' staff
Sat, Oct 13, 2012 abovethelaw.com
abovethelaw.com McKenna reportedly laying off lawyers after merger
Mon, Oct 1, 2012 abovethelaw.com
online.wsj.com Large firms contract in New York, making space for newcomers
Sat, Sep 29, 2012 online.wsj.com
thelawyer.com SJ Berwin to cut partners in London
Sat, Sep 29, 2012 thelawyer.com
abajournal.com Law firms and corporations set to hire, says survey
Thu, Sep 20, 2012 abajournal.com
rollonfriday.com Addleshaw Goddard offers minimum redundancy packages, say insiders
Thu, Sep 13, 2012 rollonfriday.com
rollonfriday.com Shakespeares to make 54 redundancies ahead of merger
Wed, Sep 12, 2012 rollonfriday.com
rollonfriday.com Two UK firms announce redundancies
Fri, Aug 31, 2012 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com Pinsent Masons lays off 47 support staff
Fri, Aug 24, 2012 legalweek.com
abovethelaw.com Revenue stays flat while expenses grow for US law firms
Tue, Aug 21, 2012 abovethelaw.com
legalweek.com UK firm Shoosmiths cuts 86 staff
Wed, Jul 25, 2012 legalweek.com
blogs.wsj.com US legal sector remains steady at 1.1 million jobs
Mon, Jul 9, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
thelawyer.com Shoosmiths to link up with Scottish firm
Wed, Jun 27, 2012 thelawyer.com
rollonfriday.com Addleshaws and Irwin Mitchell make redundancies
Mon, Jun 25, 2012 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com Scottish firm Maclay Murray & Spens lays off 6 in redundancy round
Wed, Jun 20, 2012 legalweek.com
rollonfriday.com Charles Russell to lay off up to nine people
Tue, Jun 19, 2012 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com Allen & Overy cuts Hong Kong partnership by four
Mon, Jun 11, 2012 legalweek.com
thecareerist.typepad.com Hastings cuts class size by 20 per cent in response ro ailing industry
Tue, Jun 5, 2012 thecareerist.typepad.com
legalweek.com Herbert Smith announces 5 redundancies in Dubai, following 51 redundancies in London
Tue, May 29, 2012 legalweek.com
rollonfriday.com Clifford Chance to tell under-performers to take a hike
Thu, May 17, 2012 rollonfriday.com
forbes.com Long term thinking could save biglaw
Wed, May 16, 2012 forbes.com
rollonfriday.com Tough going in Scotland: redundancies, defections and shutters
Wed, May 9, 2012 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com Shoosmiths to make up to 93 redundancies
Fri, May 4, 2012 legalweek.com
Page 1/8