News about KWM

thelawyer.com Bates Wells Braithwaite to take over former KWM space for charities hub
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Employment tribunal awards £1m to former KWM employees
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk KWM announces strategic plan to increase Chinese-German deals capability
Mon, Jul 31, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Fried Frank hires two former KWM real estate partners
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com KWM Australia head appointed new global managing partner
Fri, May 12, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com KWM to close in Riyadh amid EUME consolidation
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Goodwin holds KWM integration session in New York
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com PwC Legal launches local Hong Kong firm
Sun, Mar 12, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com KWM “hardship fund” receives positive response
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk New hires at A&O, Greenberg, Fieldfisher, Weightmans, Paul Hastings and Mayer Brown
Mon, Jan 30, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com EY Law hires KWM Germany managing partner
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com KWM administrators blame firm’s accelerated demise on exiting partners
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Addleshaws settles arbitration case against Mark Haywood
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
l2b.thelawyer.com DLA Piper hires 13 from KWM
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 l2b.thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk KWM announces new EUME plan
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Goodwin Procter hires 26 from KWM as litigation is dropped
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk O’Melveny & Myers hires KWM funds head Jonathan Blake
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com KWM seeks to delay administration process
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Macfarlanes to launch Brussels office with former KWM team
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Reed Smith set for more KWM hires
Tue, Jan 10, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Michael Cziesla exits KWM
Tue, Jan 10, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Keystone and Orrick tap KWM for new hires
Fri, Dec 23, 2016 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk KWM finreg team moves to Reed Smith
Fri, Dec 23, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Two KWM litigation partners hired by Covington
Thu, Dec 22, 2016 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk US firms scoop up KWM partners in Europe
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk DLA and Greenberg take on KWM teams
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Greenberg Traurig to hire KWM team of six
Mon, Dec 19, 2016 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk KWM seeks merger resolution as firms lure partners away
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Addleshaws hires three KWM partners
Wed, Dec 7, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com KWM litigation head reportedly in talks with Covington
Tue, Nov 29, 2016 thelawyer.com
Page 1/2