News about Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom

crainsnewyork.com New York's top law firms increase lawyer headcount by 1.6%
Wed, Nov 2, 2011 crainsnewyork.com
abovethelaw.com More US firms offer offset to compensate for discrimination against same-sex couples in tax code
Tue, Nov 1, 2011 abovethelaw.com
nytimes.com Veteran Skadden partner Peter P. Mullen dies
Wed, Oct 19, 2011 nytimes.com
economist.com Should law firms stay on home turf?
Mon, Oct 17, 2011 economist.com
abovethelaw.com The inside scoop on performance reviews at Skadden
Fri, Oct 14, 2011 abovethelaw.com
rollonfriday.com Kirkland & Ellis boosts HK practice with multiple lateral hires
Mon, Aug 15, 2011 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com Kirkland boosts Hong Kong office with triple hire from Skadden
Tue, Aug 9, 2011 legalweek.com
rollonfriday.com SNR Denton has a bumpy ride with falling profits and partner defections
Mon, Jul 4, 2011 rollonfriday.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Kasowitz Benson to launch corporate real estate practice after Skadden hires
Fri, Jun 24, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
blogs.wsj.com Strategic career advice for young lawyers from Ronald Barusch
Tue, May 31, 2011 blogs.wsj.com
finchannel.com Skadden leads ranking of top US law firms
Tue, May 17, 2011 finchannel.com
barandbench.com Five firms advise on Microsoft's $8.5b acquisition of Skype
Thu, May 12, 2011 barandbench.com
blogs.wsj.com US BigLaw cut down to size
Tue, Apr 26, 2011 blogs.wsj.com
law.com Wall Street firms post high profits
Tue, Mar 15, 2011 law.com
reuters.com Skadden retains top spot in deal-maker rankings
Fri, Jan 7, 2011 reuters.com
reuters.com Sullivan & Cromwell climbs to No. 2 spot in dealmaker league table
Tue, Dec 21, 2010 reuters.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Skadden shuts down its San Francisco office
Wed, Dec 8, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
blogs.wsj.com Insight into the life of a deal lawyer
Tue, Dec 7, 2010 blogs.wsj.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Skadden boosts Palo Alto litigation practice with hire of solo practitioner
Wed, Dec 1, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
law.com Skadden matches Cravath's bonus scale
Wed, Nov 24, 2010 law.com
blogs.wsj.com US study links firm profits to the appearance of managing partners
Wed, Oct 27, 2010 blogs.wsj.com
thelawyer.com Clifford Chance appoints new leadership for global competition group
Fri, Oct 22, 2010 thelawyer.com
businessweek.com Skadden relocates lawyers to boost Hong Kong litigation and arbitration practice
Wed, Oct 6, 2010 businessweek.com
blogs.wsj.com Revenue leaders in 2009: Baker & McKenzie
Mon, Oct 4, 2010 blogs.wsj.com
law.com Good news for law students: New York summer programs expand
Wed, Aug 11, 2010 law.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Winston & Strawn and Skadden lead deal for sale of Motorola's wireless business
Tue, Jul 20, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Six firms lead $3.2 billion pharma merger
Tue, Jun 22, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
thelawyer.com Skadden hires top antitrust partner from Clifford Chance
Mon, Jun 14, 2010 thelawyer.com
barandbench.com GMR QIP; Skadden, Luthra, Amarchand advise
Wed, May 26, 2010 barandbench.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com $4 billion pharma deal steers clear of hostility.
Tue, May 18, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com