News about Tuition

americanlawyer.com NALP reports modest salaries for US public interest lawyers
Fri, Oct 26, 2012 americanlawyer.com
www2.ljworld.com KU Law School bucks trend with increase in applications
Tue, Oct 9, 2012 www2.ljworld.com
abovethelaw.com New law school rankings weights for employment stats
Tue, Aug 28, 2012 abovethelaw.com
law.com Law school tuition goes up as number of applicants falls
Wed, Aug 22, 2012 law.com
abovethelaw.com US Judge criticises 'staggering' cost of law school
Tue, Aug 14, 2012 abovethelaw.com
americanlawyer.com The law school bubble expands...
Tue, Aug 7, 2012 americanlawyer.com
blogs.wsj.com US law schools sweeten the deal for top students
Fri, Aug 3, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
abovethelaw.com Law ranks as fifth highest paying profession in the US
Wed, Jul 4, 2012 abovethelaw.com
blogs.wsj.com Prospective law students aren't looking to job prospects
Wed, Jun 27, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
nytimes.com The US legal education system: proposals for reform
Thu, Jun 7, 2012 nytimes.com
blogs.wsj.com US law schools must reform to offer students a better deal
Wed, Jun 6, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
blogs.wsj.com Hastings College of Law cuts admissions
Tue, May 8, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
abovethelaw.com Law school applications drop while tuition continues to rise
Fri, Apr 13, 2012 abovethelaw.com
usnews.com The law schools that bestow the largest debt burden
Tue, Mar 27, 2012 usnews.com
abovethelaw.com Paul Campos proposes 30% cut to Stanford Law School's fees
Tue, Mar 13, 2012 abovethelaw.com
abovethelaw.com 85% of law schools give grads less than 10% chance of a biglaw job
Fri, Mar 2, 2012 abovethelaw.com
abovethelaw.com Debate over the value of law school hits the mainstream
Thu, Mar 1, 2012 abovethelaw.com
blogs.wsj.com University of Pennsylvania tops law school ranking
Wed, Feb 29, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
abovethelaw.com 20 more US law schools to be added to class action
Tue, Feb 28, 2012 abovethelaw.com
blogs.wsj.com University of Chicago Law School publishes employment data
Sat, Dec 17, 2011 blogs.wsj.com
theatlantic.com Law schools encouraged to teach practical skills
Thu, Nov 24, 2011 theatlantic.com
abovethelaw.com US student loans are becoming a big problem
Fri, Aug 19, 2011 abovethelaw.com
washingtonpost.com ABA under pressure to better regulate legal education
Mon, Jul 25, 2011 washingtonpost.com
abajournal.com New law school in Indiana reopens debate about oversupply of lawyers
Thu, May 19, 2011 abajournal.com
online.wsj.com Law school application numbers drop
Fri, Mar 18, 2011 online.wsj.com
abovethelaw.com Two US law schools reduce admissions: “It is the ethical and moral thing to do”
Tue, Mar 15, 2011 abovethelaw.com
law.com Law schools must commit to transparency
Thu, Mar 10, 2011 law.com
abajournal.com University of Chicago and Howard University law schools: best value in US education market
Sun, Mar 6, 2011 abajournal.com
blogs.wsj.com Malcolm Gladwell publishes alternative law school rankings
Mon, Feb 21, 2011 blogs.wsj.com
economist.com Job prospects down, but fees and applications at law schools are on the rise
Wed, Nov 17, 2010 economist.com
Page 1/2