Kirkland & Ellis LLP

Latest News

legalbusiness.co.uk Freshfields heavyweight Adrian Maguire exits for Kirkland
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Kirkland & Ellis announces successor to Jeffrey Hammes
Mon, Dec 10, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusinessonline.com New HK Law Society restrictions prompt backlash from firms
Wed, Oct 24, 2018 legalbusinessonline.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Kirkland launches in Paris debut with two Linklaters partners
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com White & Case brings on Kirkland partner in London
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Kirkland & Ellis promotes 122 to partner
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusinessonline.com Daniel Lindsey joins Goodwin Procter in Hong Kong
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Kirkland hires Kate Stephenson from Weil
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Kirkland brings on Eric Schiele from Cravath in New York
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Kirkland hires David Higgins from Freshfields
Mon, Dec 18, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Jeffries Bank hires Bakers capital markets head Edward Bibko
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Kirkland promotes 13 in London
Tue, Oct 3, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Two Kirkland & Ellis partners head to Dechert
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Reed Smith picks up Kirkland private equity partner
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Dechert hires Ropes partner in London
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Kirkland hires Ropes & Gray lawyer in London
Fri, Sep 1, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusinessonline.com Kirkland hires Ropes partner in Hong Kong
Thu, Aug 24, 2017 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com DLA Piper hires former Gibson Dunn and Kirkland partners
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Five-partner team joins Kirkland from Ropes
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Latham posts 95% trainee retention while Kirkland retains 56%
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
l2b.thelawyer.com Kirkland London trainee retention drops to 50%
Fri, Jul 28, 2017 l2b.thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Kirkland to launch in Boston office while Baker McKenzie and Fieldfisher hire in Europe
Wed, May 31, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusinessonline.com Skadden corporate partner hired by Kirkland & Ellis in Hong Kong
Mon, May 22, 2017 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Former Kirkland & Ellis partner Steven Cherny joins Quinn in New York
Thu, May 18, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Kirkland revenue up 15% as partner departs for Pillarstone
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Turnover up 17% at Sidley as Reed Smith sees 5% decline
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Mark Mifsud named Fried Frank London head following retirement of Graham White
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Dechert hires finance partner Rob Bradshaw from Kirkland
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Weil partner hired by Kirkland in Munich
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Dechert hires disputes partner Stephen Surgeoner from Clifford Chance
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 thelawyer.com
More news about Kirkland & Ellis LLP