Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Palo Alto Office

1881 Page Mill Road
Palo Alto CA 94304-1125
United States

Tel (650) 849-5300
Fax (650) 849-5333

Latest News

Gibson Dunn and Milbank advise on William Hill partnership deal thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Sep 7, 2018Ropes appoints Daniel Anderson as Hong Kong MP legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Dec 1, 2017Gibson Dunn promotes two in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Nov 17, 2017Gide opens Iran office thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Sep 12, 2017Pinsents hires two in London while Dentons boosts its Amsterdam office legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Sep 4, 2017Ashurst hires three-strong Bakers team in Germany thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sun, Aug 27, 2017DLA Piper hires former Gibson Dunn and Kirkland partners thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Aug 23, 2017Ashurst partner leaves for Gibson Dunn in Germany thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Jul 19, 2017Gibson Dunn hires A&O partner Jeffrey Sullivan thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Jul 12, 2017Gibson Dunn hires HSF energy co-head Anna Howell thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Jun 14, 2017Four-partner Ashurst team leaves Paris office for Gibson legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Jun 9, 2017Gibson Dunn picks up six-partner Baker Botts team in Houston thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Apr 28, 2017Four-partner team departs Ropes & Gray Hong Kong office legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Mon, Apr 24, 2017Gibson Dunn launches Houston office thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Feb 10, 2017Latham taps A&O for German capital markets head thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Sep 6, 2016Proskauer partners head to Gibson Dunn and Mofo thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Sep 1, 2016Dentons private equity leaders jump to Akin Gump and Proskauer legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Aug 31, 2016New hires at Gibson Dunn, Bakers, Altice and Withers legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Aug 30, 2016Cooley launches Santa Monica base after hiring team from rival firms thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Jul 27, 2012Williams & Connelly ranks as the best US law firm to work for abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Mon, Jul 16, 2012Skadden tops list of strongest law firm brands amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Tue, Jan 31, 2012Davis Polk and Dewey take leading roles on $5.7 bn hostile takeover bid amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Sat, Jan 28, 2012K&L Gates launches first South American office in São Paulo amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Wed, Nov 9, 2011US BigLaw starts summer recruitment with high hopes law.com law.com Thu, Aug 18, 2011Merit list: law firms that offered jobs to 100% of summer associates abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Wed, Aug 17, 2011Companies recruit law graduates straight out of law school online.wsj.com online.wsj.com Tue, Aug 16, 2011Williams & Connely takes first rank in "Best Law Firms to Work For" list abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Wed, Jul 13, 2011Gibson Dunn & Crutcher improves diversity stats amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Wed, Jul 6, 2011Fried Frank hires top Gibson Dunn partner in DC amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Wed, Jun 1, 2011US firms flock to Hong Kong law.com law.com Mon, May 16, 2011
More news about Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP