Winston & Strawn LLP

Latest News

Baker McKenzie hires partner in Tokyo as finance partner departs firm in Hong Kong thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Jan 16, 2018Simmons expands in China with partner hire in Shanghai legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Sep 14, 2017Morgan Lewis hires Winston partner in Hong Kong legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Sep 8, 2017Winston & Strawn hires two from Eversheds in Dubai thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Jul 19, 2017Winston & Strawn closes two Greater China offices legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Mon, May 29, 2017Winston & Strawn tax team heads to Reed Smith in Paris thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Mar 6, 2017Goodwin Procter revenue up 5% while Winston grows less than 1% legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Mar 2, 2017Winston & Strawn opens Dallas office with 22 partners thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Feb 10, 2017KWM LLP attempts to maintain client service by filing Notice of Intention to Appoint Administrators thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Dec 23, 2016KWM seeks merger resolution as firms lure partners away legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Dec 15, 2016White & Case partner jumps to Winston & Strawn in Dubai thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Dec 6, 2016Winston & Strawn hires Steedman from White & Case in Middle East legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Sun, Oct 16, 2016Norton Rose loses international arbitration head in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Oct 1, 2012Winston & Strawn said to be laying off associates abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Thu, Aug 23, 2012Howrey trustee seeks to recover client fees from former partners washingtonpost.com washingtonpost.com Mon, Jul 23, 2012Exodus of Dewey partners includes half of the firm's leadership team blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Thu, May 10, 2012Winston & Strawn boost Moscow office with Norton Rose hire thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Feb 13, 2012More US firms offer offset to compensate for discrimination against same-sex couples in tax code abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Tue, Nov 1, 2011Ashurst loses 8 partners since start of September rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Fri, Oct 14, 2011Former Howrey head joins Winston & Strawn as an equity partner law.com law.com Wed, Sep 14, 2011Merit list: law firms that offered jobs to 100% of summer associates abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Wed, Aug 17, 2011Jenner & Block bolsters corporate practice with Winston & Strawn and Goodwin Procter hires amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Tue, Apr 26, 2011Winston & Strawn hires just 15 Howrey partners after finding client conflicts abajournal.com abajournal.com Wed, Apr 6, 2011Winston & Strawn launches in Houston with 40 Howrey recruits thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Mar 18, 2011Howrey partners vote to dissolve firm abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Thu, Mar 10, 2011Howrey partnership to vote on wind-down legalweek.com legalweek.com Sun, Mar 6, 2011Howrey Chairman tells partners to make up their minds blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Sun, Feb 6, 2011Winston & Strawn makes offers to three quarters of the Howrey partnership blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Thu, Feb 3, 2011Mayer Brown bolsters China practice with double hire thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Aug 17, 2010Winston & Strawn and Skadden lead deal for sale of Motorola's wireless business amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Tue, Jul 20, 2010
More news about Winston & Strawn LLP