News about HSF

legalbusinessonline.com Pinsent Masons nabs HSF partner in Singapore
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Autumn retention rates announced by HSF and Charles Russell Speechlys
Mon, Sep 3, 2018 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Clifford Chance brings on HSF and Hogan Lovells partners in Australia
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com HSF to launch Sydney alternative legal services office
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Cleary hires HSF disputes partner James Norris-Jones
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com HSF hires Simmons partner for Italy office launch
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Pinsents team joins HSF in China
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk HSF retains 80% of qualified trainees while Stephenson Harwood keeps on 90%
Tue, Aug 1, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk CMS and HSF freeze London associate pay while Jones Day, Macfarlanes and Travers increase salaries
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com HSF revenue up 10 per cent while PEP falls by 2.5 per cent
Sat, Jul 8, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk New hires at Hogan Lovells, Ashurst, Brown Rudnick and HSF
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com HSF launches alternative legal services business in South Africa
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Nine new partners promoted at HSF London
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Quinn Emanuel opens in Perth
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com HSF head of public international law jumps to Boies Schiller
Sun, Mar 12, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com White & Case launches Sydney office
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com HSF wins legal challenge against former Australian partners
Mon, Mar 6, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Trainee retention rates posted by HSF, Hogan Lovells and Macfarlanes
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Slaughter and May hires first lateral in London
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Herbert Smith Freehills to launch in Malaysia
Tue, Jan 17, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com White & Case hires more HSF lawyers in Australia
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Stewarts Law hires HSF head of advocacy
Tue, Nov 1, 2016 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com New boutique planned by Gowling, HSF and KWM partners
Thu, Oct 13, 2016 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk HSF names Rigotti as sole leader
Tue, Oct 11, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk