News about Redundancies

thelawyer.com Pinsents to review up to 100 positions in new consultation
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Bond Dickinson loses QBE panel spot, prompting redundancy offers in Bristol
Fri, Jun 9, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
rollonfriday.com DLA Piper to cut up to 251 jobs
Sun, Nov 18, 2012 rollonfriday.com
thelawyer.com LG set to make 18 redundancies
Mon, Nov 12, 2012 thelawyer.com
rollonfriday.com Pinsent Masons announces more layoffs
Sun, Nov 11, 2012 rollonfriday.com
rollonfriday.com Kennedys to lay off 72 UK staff
Wed, Oct 24, 2012 rollonfriday.com
rollonfriday.com Manches loses high profile family lawyer to Stewart Law
Tue, Sep 25, 2012 rollonfriday.com
rollonfriday.com Addleshaw Goddard offers minimum redundancy packages, say insiders
Thu, Sep 13, 2012 rollonfriday.com
rollonfriday.com Shakespeares to make 54 redundancies ahead of merger
Wed, Sep 12, 2012 rollonfriday.com
rollonfriday.com Two UK firms announce redundancies
Fri, Aug 31, 2012 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com Pinsent Masons lays off 47 support staff
Fri, Aug 24, 2012 legalweek.com
rollonfriday.com UK firms Howard Kennedy and Finers Stephens Innocent to merge
Mon, Aug 13, 2012 rollonfriday.com
thelawyer.com UK firm Bircham Dyson Bell boosts PEP with redundancies
Wed, Aug 8, 2012 thelawyer.com
washingtonpost.com Bigger isn't better in Washington DC
Tue, Aug 7, 2012 washingtonpost.com
rollonfriday.com Mayer Brown offers trainees £10k to defer
Wed, Jul 25, 2012 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com UK firm Shoosmiths cuts 86 staff
Wed, Jul 25, 2012 legalweek.com
rollonfriday.com Pinsent Masons announces staff redundancies after merger
Mon, Jul 2, 2012 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com Scottish firm Maclay Murray & Spens lays off 6 in redundancy round
Wed, Jun 20, 2012 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Herbert Smith announces 5 redundancies in Dubai, following 51 redundancies in London
Tue, May 29, 2012 legalweek.com
rollonfriday.com Tough going in Scotland: redundancies, defections and shutters
Wed, May 9, 2012 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com Shoosmiths to make up to 93 redundancies
Fri, May 4, 2012 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Herbert Smith set to lay off 51 in London
Mon, Apr 30, 2012 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Clifford Chance makes 13 London associates redundant
Mon, Mar 26, 2012 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com UK firms should cut 5000 solicitor jobs, says report
Wed, Mar 21, 2012 legalweek.com
rollonfriday.com Managing partner of Scottish firm Dundas & Wilson steps down
Mon, Mar 12, 2012 rollonfriday.com
rollonfriday.com UK firm DWF set to make redundancies
Mon, Feb 27, 2012 rollonfriday.com
rollonfriday.com Linklaters takes the axe to partnership
Mon, Feb 20, 2012 rollonfriday.com
rollonfriday.com Howard Kennedy takes shears to partnership
Fri, Feb 17, 2012 rollonfriday.com
thelawyer.com UK firm Pannone set to make a round of redundancies
Fri, Jan 13, 2012 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Linklaters may shear 35 from equity partnership
Thu, Dec 8, 2011 legalweek.com
Page 1/5