News about Student Debt

blogs.wsj.com Two law schools off the hook in consumer fraud litigation
Wed, Nov 14, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
americanlawyer.com NALP reports modest salaries for US public interest lawyers
Fri, Oct 26, 2012 americanlawyer.com
blogs.wsj.com Survey shows graduates feel pretty good about law school
Wed, Oct 24, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
businessinsider.com 100 highest grossing US firms doing well despite market woes
Wed, Oct 10, 2012 businessinsider.com
abovethelaw.com New law school rankings weights for employment stats
Tue, Aug 28, 2012 abovethelaw.com
law.com Law school tuition goes up as number of applicants falls
Wed, Aug 22, 2012 law.com
abovethelaw.com US Judge criticises 'staggering' cost of law school
Tue, Aug 14, 2012 abovethelaw.com
americanlawyer.com The law school bubble expands...
Tue, Aug 7, 2012 americanlawyer.com
blogs.wsj.com Prospective law students aren't looking to job prospects
Wed, Jun 27, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
abovethelaw.com Just 55% of US graduates from 2011 are employed in full time legal jobs
Tue, Jun 19, 2012 abovethelaw.com
nytimes.com The US legal education system: proposals for reform
Thu, Jun 7, 2012 nytimes.com
blogs.wsj.com US law schools must reform to offer students a better deal
Wed, Jun 6, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
blogs.wsj.com Student debt will reach an average of $210,796 in 2015, says LST
Wed, May 16, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
blogs.wsj.com Hastings College of Law cuts admissions
Tue, May 8, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
blogs.wsj.com American Bar Association pushes for early release of jobs data
Wed, Apr 25, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
abovethelaw.com Law school applications drop while tuition continues to rise
Fri, Apr 13, 2012 abovethelaw.com
usnews.com The law schools that bestow the largest debt burden
Tue, Mar 27, 2012 usnews.com
abovethelaw.com Paul Campos proposes 30% cut to Stanford Law School's fees
Tue, Mar 13, 2012 abovethelaw.com
abovethelaw.com 85% of law schools give grads less than 10% chance of a biglaw job
Fri, Mar 2, 2012 abovethelaw.com
abovethelaw.com Debate over the value of law school hits the mainstream
Thu, Mar 1, 2012 abovethelaw.com
abovethelaw.com Recession-era measures seem as though they are here to stay
Thu, Feb 2, 2012 abovethelaw.com
law.com Majority of US and Canadian law students are satisfied with law schools, says survey
Wed, Jan 18, 2012 law.com
blogs.wsj.com University of Chicago Law School publishes employment data
Sat, Dec 17, 2011 blogs.wsj.com
theatlantic.com Law schools encouraged to teach practical skills
Thu, Nov 24, 2011 theatlantic.com
blogs.wsj.com US law schools under Senate scrutiny
Wed, Nov 16, 2011 blogs.wsj.com
blogs.wsj.com ABA considers requiring law schools to publish scholarship data
Thu, Sep 8, 2011 blogs.wsj.com
washingtonpost.com ABA under pressure to better regulate legal education
Mon, Jul 25, 2011 washingtonpost.com
thelawyer.com Three US law schools trim class sizes in response to tough job market
Mon, Jun 27, 2011 thelawyer.com
msnbc.msn.com Law graduates beat job market by launching their own firms
Tue, Jun 21, 2011 msnbc.msn.com
abajournal.com New law school in Indiana reopens debate about oversupply of lawyers
Thu, May 19, 2011 abajournal.com
Page 1/2