News about Brexit

UK firms prepare for no-deal Brexit scenario thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Jan 23, 2019Some lawyers change their minds on Brexit thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jan 25, 201826% of managing partners in UK voted in favor of Brexit thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Jan 22, 2018Bristows to launch in Brussels ahead of Brexit thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Nov 21, 2017Firms report strong performance for first quarter of 2017/18 legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Sep 19, 2017Covington to launch Ireland life sciences hub legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Sep 18, 2017Baker McKenzie revenue up 2% legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Aug 3, 2017Brodies turnover up 2.4 per cent to record £66.7m thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Jul 28, 2017Travers Smith PEP falls after one year above the £1m mark thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jul 13, 2017BLP PEP falls 8 per cent thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Jul 11, 2017Bird & Bird revenue rises nearly 11 per cent to £303m thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jul 6, 2017Stephenson Harwood posts revenue increase of 11% legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Jun 21, 2017Financial reporting season starts with promising results thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, May 3, 2017May’s call for general election expected to prompt more volatility legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Apr 18, 2017Bakers revenue up 21% in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Apr 11, 2017DLA and Freshfields hire Brexit specialists legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Mar 29, 2017May delivers official Brexit notice as legal profession anticipates implications legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Mar 29, 2017Lloyds slashes 22 legal roles legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Mar 22, 2017More than 10 per cent of foreign-born UK lawyers plan to leave country soon l2b.thelawyer.com l2b.thelawyer.com Wed, Mar 1, 2017Theresa May’s Brexit speech prompts initial positive reactions from City partners legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Jan 20, 2017Law Society of Ireland reports increased Irish enrollment by English lawyers thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Dec 8, 2016Simmons half-year revenue up 5 per cent thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Dec 6, 2016Bond Dickinson resumes salary review legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Nov 21, 2016BLP resumes salary reviews legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Nov 11, 2016Junior lawyers name Brexit top career worry l2b.thelawyer.com l2b.thelawyer.com Mon, Nov 7, 2016Gowling WLG resumes salary review legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Sep 23, 2016Simmons & Simmons retains 50% of qualifiers l2b.thelawyer.com l2b.thelawyer.com Sat, Sep 10, 2016Kennedys doubles office space in Dublin thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Sep 8, 2016Addleshaws top of equity passes £1m thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Sep 6, 2016Brexit-focused public policy group launching at Pinsents thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Aug 30, 2016
Page 1/2