News about Employment

legalbusiness.co.uk Mayer Brown and McDermott announce London promotions
Mon, Nov 21, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Fieldfisher acquires boutique practice in Birmingham
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
blogs.wsj.com Two law schools off the hook in consumer fraud litigation
Wed, Nov 14, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
thenewlawyer.com.au Australian firm Sparke Helmore promotes 4 to partnership
Mon, Nov 5, 2012 thenewlawyer.com.au
blogs.wsj.com Thomas Jefferson School of Law responds to allegations it lied about jobs stats
Wed, Oct 31, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
americanlawyer.com NALP reports modest salaries for US public interest lawyers
Fri, Oct 26, 2012 americanlawyer.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Bakers apoints Paul Tan as managing partner of HK, China and Vietnam
Thu, Oct 25, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
blogs.wsj.com Survey shows graduates feel pretty good about law school
Wed, Oct 24, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
americanlawyer.com The law school bubble expands...
Tue, Aug 7, 2012 americanlawyer.com
blogs.wsj.com US legal services sector adds 4500 jobs in July
Mon, Aug 6, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
online.wsj.com Language skills a plus for lawyers
Fri, Jul 27, 2012 online.wsj.com
theaustralian.com.au Mid-tier firms drive legal jobs growth in Australia
Wed, Jul 11, 2012 theaustralian.com.au
blogs.wsj.com US legal sector remains steady at 1.1 million jobs
Mon, Jul 9, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
blogs.wsj.com Which law school sends the most grads to BigLaw?
Fri, Jun 29, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
blogs.wsj.com Prospective law students aren't looking to job prospects
Wed, Jun 27, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
abovethelaw.com Just 55% of US graduates from 2011 are employed in full time legal jobs
Tue, Jun 19, 2012 abovethelaw.com
thelawyer.com Manchester firm JMW posts 20% increase in revenue
Tue, Jun 12, 2012 thelawyer.com
blogs.wsj.com At least 10 US law schools cut class sizes
Tue, Jun 12, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
nytimes.com The US legal education system: proposals for reform
Thu, Jun 7, 2012 nytimes.com
livemint.com Survey reveals instability in Indian legal services market
Thu, May 17, 2012 livemint.com
nypost.com Columbia Law School changes its reporting practices in response to criticism
Thu, May 3, 2012 nypost.com
abovethelaw.com 85% of law schools give grads less than 10% chance of a biglaw job
Fri, Mar 2, 2012 abovethelaw.com
thenewlawyer.com.au DLA Piper relocates Asia-Pacific Employment head to Australia
Wed, Jan 25, 2012 thenewlawyer.com.au
blogs.wsj.com University of Chicago Law School publishes employment data
Sat, Dec 17, 2011 blogs.wsj.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com US legal sector gains 100 jobs in November
Sun, Dec 4, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
abajournal.com ABA to propose greater transparency obligations for law schools
Mon, Nov 21, 2011 abajournal.com
blogs.wsj.com US law schools under Senate scrutiny
Wed, Nov 16, 2011 blogs.wsj.com
blogs.wsj.com US legal sector gains 400 jobs in October, but it doesn't make a dent
Tue, Nov 8, 2011 blogs.wsj.com
crainsnewyork.com New York's top law firms increase lawyer headcount by 1.6%
Wed, Nov 2, 2011 crainsnewyork.com
legalweek.com Taylor Wessing to launch tech practice in London
Tue, Oct 25, 2011 legalweek.com
Page 1/2