News about Graduates

Two law schools off the hook in consumer fraud litigation blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Wed, Nov 14, 2012Survey shows graduates feel pretty good about law school blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Wed, Oct 24, 2012DAC Beachcroft relaunches trainee recruitment scheme thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Oct 23, 2012Law school tuition goes up as number of applicants falls law.com law.com Thu, Aug 23, 2012US Judge criticises 'staggering' cost of law school abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Tue, Aug 14, 2012The law school bubble expands... americanlawyer.com americanlawyer.com Tue, Aug 7, 2012A new hurdle for prospective barristers in the UK rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Fri, Aug 3, 2012US graduate salaries fall by 5% blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Mon, Jul 16, 2012Which law school sends the most grads to BigLaw? blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Fri, Jun 29, 2012Prospective law students aren't looking to job prospects blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Wed, Jun 27, 2012Just 55% of US graduates from 2011 are employed in full time legal jobs abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Tue, Jun 19, 2012At least 10 US law schools cut class sizes blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Tue, Jun 12, 2012UK government review of social mobility says progress is 'too slow' rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Mon, Jun 11, 2012Arizona State to launch new training law firm abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Thu, Jun 7, 2012SRA abolishes minimum salary for trainees rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Tue, May 22, 2012Hastings College of Law cuts admissions blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Tue, May 8, 2012Columbia Law School changes its reporting practices in response to criticism nypost.com nypost.com Thu, May 3, 2012American Bar Association pushes for early release of jobs data blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Wed, Apr 25, 2012Law deans respond to US News Law School Rankings abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Thu, Mar 15, 201285% of law schools give grads less than 10% chance of a biglaw job abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Fri, Mar 2, 2012Debate over the value of law school hits the mainstream abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Thu, Mar 1, 2012University of Pennsylvania tops law school ranking blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Wed, Feb 29, 201220 more US law schools to be added to class action abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Tue, Feb 28, 2012DLA Piper launches Twitter recruitment strategy in Australia thenewlawyer.com.au thenewlawyer.com.au Fri, Feb 24, 2012University of Chicago Law School publishes employment data blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Sat, Dec 17, 2011Salaries for Indian graduates double in five years thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Dec 5, 2011Can graduate deferral be a good thing? law.com law.com Fri, Dec 2, 2011Law schools encouraged to teach practical skills theatlantic.com theatlantic.com Thu, Nov 24, 2011UK lawyers push to do away with training contracts blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Wed, Nov 23, 2011ABA to propose greater transparency obligations for law schools abajournal.com abajournal.com Mon, Nov 21, 2011
Page 1/3