News about Launch

law.com US firm O'Melveny & Myers launches in Seoul
Wed, Nov 14, 2012 law.com
globes.co.il UK firm BLP to launch in Israel
Sun, Nov 11, 2012 globes.co.il
law.com 12 Chinese lawyers to launch new law firm
Mon, Oct 29, 2012 law.com
barandbench.com Indian competition chief launches boutique firm
Tue, Oct 23, 2012 barandbench.com
legalweek.com Osbourne Clarke announces plan to launch in Brussels
Tue, Oct 2, 2012 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Pan Baltic firm Lawin to launch in Brussels
Thu, Sep 27, 2012 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Freshfields launches in Singapore five years after pulling out
Thu, Sep 13, 2012 thelawyer.com
law.com Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton launches in Abu Dhabi
Fri, Sep 7, 2012 law.com
thelawyer.com Scottish firm Gillespie MacAndrew to launch in Perth
Thu, Aug 30, 2012 thelawyer.com
abajournal.com Scottish firm Dundas & Wilson launches paralegal unit
Sat, Aug 18, 2012 abajournal.com
koreatimes.co.kr US firm Sheppard Mullin opens in Korea
Thu, Aug 16, 2012 koreatimes.co.kr
thelawyer.com Eversheds moves toward launch in Beijing
Wed, Aug 15, 2012 thelawyer.com
law.com Ince & Co launches in Beijing
Tue, Jul 31, 2012 law.com
law.com Baker & McKenzie to launch in Morocco
Mon, Jul 30, 2012 law.com
law.com Linklaters plans move into South Africa
Mon, Jul 23, 2012 law.com
blogs.wsj.com Yale Law School launches Ph.D. program
Thu, Jul 19, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
legallyindia.com Former Amarchand tax head launches boutique firm in India
Sat, Jul 14, 2012 legallyindia.com
businesswire.com US firm Troutman Sanders launches 3rd China office
Thu, Jul 5, 2012 businesswire.com
abajournal.com Butler Snow hires 37-lawyer team in Nashville, US
Thu, Jun 21, 2012 abajournal.com
thelawyer.com Luxembourg firm Elvinger Hoss & Prussen to launch in Hong Kong
Thu, Jun 7, 2012 thelawyer.com
legallyindia.com Indian firm DH Law Associates to launch in Delhi and Patna
Wed, Jun 6, 2012 legallyindia.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com US boutique Harris & Moure launches in Mongolia
Thu, May 31, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
jdjournal.com Real estate team leaves Portland firm Ball Janik to launch new firm
Thu, May 24, 2012 jdjournal.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Dutch firm De Brauw to launch in Singapore
Wed, May 9, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
americanlawyer.com Top 100 firms report single digit growth for last year
Fri, May 4, 2012 americanlawyer.com
barandbench.com Indian firm KS Partners expands with new hires and Bangalore launch
Thu, May 3, 2012 barandbench.com
thelawyer.com Paul Hastings launches Houston office after hiring local talent
Thu, Apr 26, 2012 thelawyer.com
barandbench.com Indian firm Amarchand expands with Ahmedabad launch
Thu, Apr 26, 2012 barandbench.com
livemint.com Indian law firm IndusLaw hires new Mumbai head
Tue, Apr 17, 2012 livemint.com
seattletimes.nwsource.com Three lawyers leave Seattle firm Stafford Frey Cooper to launch defense boutique
Sun, Apr 15, 2012 seattletimes.nwsource.com
Page 1/4