News about Linklaters

Latham hires Linklaters partner in Germany thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Aug 22, 2017Linklaters, Macfarlanes, Ince and Gowling post trainee retention rates legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Aug 21, 2017Linklaters announces 84 per cent retention rate l2b.thelawyer.com l2b.thelawyer.com Fri, Aug 18, 2017New hires at Fieldfisher, DWF, Linklaters, Watson Farley & Williams and O'Melveny & Myers legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Aug 9, 2017Linklaters to hire FCA managing director in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Aug 2, 2017Former Clifford Chance partner hired by Linklaters in Frankfurt thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jul 27, 2017Linklaters to expand in Italy with low-cost legal centre thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jul 20, 2017Baker McKenzie hires former Linklaters COO Simon Thompson in London legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Jul 17, 2017Simon Davies to leave Lloyds amid management changes thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sat, Jul 8, 2017Linklaters turnover up 10 per cent while PEP reaches £1.5m thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Jul 3, 2017PwC Legal hires from Ashurst and Taylor Vinters in Singapore thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Jun 28, 2017Chinese firm Fangda hires Zili Shao of KWM China thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jun 15, 2017Linklaters and Clifford Chance bump associate pay while Slaughters holds steady legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Jun 14, 2017German lateral hires at Dechert, Watson Farley and McDermott legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Jun 6, 2017Linklaters names HK partner Nathalie Hobbs as Asia managing partner legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Mon, May 29, 2017Linklaters hires James Douglas of Ropes & Gray thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, May 24, 2017Linklaters appoints London corporate partner as new head of global US practice thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, May 12, 2017Linklaters hires two partners in Shanghai thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, May 11, 2017New hires at Linklaters, Eversheds Sutherland, Dechert, Keystone Law and Signature Litigation legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, May 9, 2017Ashurst London pensions head hired by PwC Legal thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, May 8, 2017Linklaters’ Shanghai spinoff plans nearing completion legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Apr 26, 2017Linklaters introduces fixed-hours option in Germany legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Apr 24, 2017LInklaters’ metrics revamp to focus on team performance legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Apr 20, 2017May’s call for general election expected to prompt more volatility legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Apr 18, 2017Linklaters expected to reduce equity points following banking review thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Apr 7, 2017Slaughter and May secures 5% stake in Luminance AI technology legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Apr 3, 2017Ashurst boosts high yield practice with A&O and Linklaters hires thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Mar 28, 2017Latham hires finreg partner from Linklaters thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sun, Mar 12, 2017New practice area leaders announced at Magic Circle firms legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Mar 10, 2017Former Linklaters senior partner appointed chairman of Dublin-based bank thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Mar 9, 2017
Page 2/11