News about Manchester

CMS opens Liverpool office legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Jan 21, 2019DLA Piper appoints Liam Cowell as managing partner in UK thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Nov 30, 2018Keoghs acquisition of Hill Dickinson insurance group expected to complete soon thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Oct 4, 2017Slater and Gordon 33-strong team hired by BLM legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Oct 2, 2017Hogan Lovells and Eversheds retention rates come in at 80% thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Aug 23, 2017Freshfields enlists Manchester support staff to aid integration in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Aug 17, 2017Simpson Millar names Greg Cox new MP thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Aug 11, 2017Kennedys takes on 9 new partners in Manchester merger thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Jul 3, 2017Manchester firm Berg & Co acquired by Kennedys legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Jul 3, 2017DWF hires former Eversheds team for Singapore launch legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Tue, Jun 27, 2017Manchester Law Society sets up pro bono panel to assist bomb victims l2b.thelawyer.com l2b.thelawyer.com Fri, May 26, 2017Merger talks scrapped between Ward Hadaway and Weightmans thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Apr 25, 2017Clydes promotes nine new partners thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Apr 14, 2017Pinsent Masons promotes 16 and reaches female partner target legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Mar 13, 2017Berwin Leighton Paisner to recruit trainees in Manchester l2b.thelawyer.com l2b.thelawyer.com Fri, Feb 10, 2017DWF promotes six partners globally; none in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Nov 10, 2016Squires appoints new EMEA head thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Nov 8, 2016New Freshfields paralegal apprenticeship scheme in Manchester l2b.thelawyer.com l2b.thelawyer.com Tue, Aug 16, 2016Eversheds boosts Leeds practice with DLA piper hire thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Oct 15, 2012Clydes Manchester fraud team reportedly offered cash incentives to stay put rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Tue, Sep 25, 2012Two UK firms announce redundancies rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Fri, Aug 31, 2012Clydes' Manchester head splits for rival firm rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Mon, Aug 27, 2012Manchester firm JMW posts 20% increase in revenue thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Jun 12, 2012Three Scottish firms enter merger agreements business7.co.uk business7.co.uk Fri, Jun 8, 2012Irwin Mitchell elevates six to partnership; offers equity to non-lawyer legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Apr 18, 2012UK firm Pannone set to make a round of redundancies thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Jan 13, 2012UK firm Addleshaw Goddard raises pay for NQs legalweek.com legalweek.com Thu, Oct 13, 2011Manchester firm Gately offers a job to the lawyer that sued them for over a year rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Tue, Sep 27, 2011Former Halliwells partners asked to repay £20.4m thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Jun 17, 2011UK firm Cobbetts cuts NQ pay by almost 20% in 3 years rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Mon, May 30, 2011
Page 1/2