Latham & Watkins LLP

Abu Dhabi Office

Al Khazna Tower
Level 18, Najda Street
Abu Dhabi PO Box 106076
United Arab Emirates

Tel +971.2.495.1700
Fax +971.2.495.1799

Latest News

Chris Kandel leaves Latham to join Morrison & Foerster legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Sun, Feb 10, 2019Morrison & Foerster hires Latham partner in Tokyo legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Jan 17, 2019New HK Law Society restrictions prompt backlash from firms legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Wed, Oct 24, 2018Latham hires Farhana Sharmeen from Withers KhattarWong in Singapore legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Tue, Oct 9, 2018Morgan Lewis hires two technology partners in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Oct 8, 2018Latham brings on DLA antitrust partner in Madrid legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Sep 4, 2018UK lateral hires skyrocket among US firms in 2017 https: Wed, May 9, 2018DLA Piper announces finalists in senior partner contest legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Jan 29, 2018Catherine McBride joins Latham from Deutsche Bank in Hong Kong legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Jan 19, 2018Hogan Lovells disputes partner duo exits for Latham legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Jan 17, 2018DLA Piper sees eight in race for senior partner legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Jan 17, 2018Clifford Chance and Latham advise on billion-pound European IPOs legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Oct 27, 2017Linklaters hires Tom Alabaster from Latham & Watkins thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Oct 18, 2017Clifford Chance hires Latham tech partner in Singapore legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Tue, Oct 17, 2017Latham partner heads to Clifford Chance in Singapore thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Oct 12, 2017Siemens & Alstom railway merger led by Latham & Watkins and Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Sep 28, 2017Latham hires Freshfields partner in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Sep 19, 2017Quinn Emanuel opens Stuttgart office thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Aug 30, 2017Several firms announce appointments and hires in Asia thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Aug 22, 2017Latham hires Linklaters partner in Germany thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Aug 22, 2017King & Spalding launches Chicago office thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Aug 16, 2017Latham posts 95% trainee retention while Kirkland retains 56% legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Aug 11, 2017Latham hires Quinn partner David Berman thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Jul 31, 2017Partner promotions announced throughout Asia and Australia thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jul 6, 2017Taylor Wessing, Squire Patton Boggs, Addleshaws and Goodwin bring on new laterals legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Jun 27, 2017Taylor Wessing hires Latham corporate partner in Paris thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Jun 26, 2017Gibson Dunn hires HSF energy co-head Anna Howell thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Jun 14, 2017German lateral hires at Dechert, Watson Farley and McDermott legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Jun 6, 2017HSF Singapore associate firm hires Latham partner legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Sat, Jun 3, 2017Gibson Dunn picks up six-partner Baker Botts team in Houston thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Apr 28, 2017
More news about Latham & Watkins LLP