Latham & Watkins LLP

Beijing Office

Unit 2318, China World Trade Office 2
1 Jian Guo Men Wai Avenue
Beijing 100004
China

Tel +86.10.5965.7000
Fax +86.10.5965.7001

Latest News

legalbusiness.co.uk Chris Kandel leaves Latham to join Morrison & Foerster
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusinessonline.com Morrison & Foerster hires Latham partner in Tokyo
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 legalbusinessonline.com
legalbusinessonline.com New HK Law Society restrictions prompt backlash from firms
Wed, Oct 24, 2018 legalbusinessonline.com
legalbusinessonline.com Latham hires Farhana Sharmeen from Withers KhattarWong in Singapore
Tue, Oct 9, 2018 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Morgan Lewis hires two technology partners in London
Mon, Oct 8, 2018 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Latham brings on DLA antitrust partner in Madrid
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
UK lateral hires skyrocket among US firms in 2017
Wed, May 9, 2018 https:
legalbusiness.co.uk DLA Piper announces finalists in senior partner contest
Mon, Jan 29, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusinessonline.com Catherine McBride joins Latham from Deutsche Bank in Hong Kong
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 legalbusinessonline.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Hogan Lovells disputes partner duo exits for Latham
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk DLA Piper sees eight in race for senior partner
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Clifford Chance and Latham advise on billion-pound European IPOs
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Linklaters hires Tom Alabaster from Latham & Watkins
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusinessonline.com Clifford Chance hires Latham tech partner in Singapore
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Latham partner heads to Clifford Chance in Singapore
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Siemens & Alstom railway merger led by Latham & Watkins and Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton
Thu, Sep 28, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Latham hires Freshfields partner in London
Tue, Sep 19, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Quinn Emanuel opens Stuttgart office
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Several firms announce appointments and hires in Asia
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Latham hires Linklaters partner in Germany
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com King & Spalding launches Chicago office
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Latham posts 95% trainee retention while Kirkland retains 56%
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Latham hires Quinn partner David Berman
Mon, Jul 31, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Partner promotions announced throughout Asia and Australia
Thu, Jul 6, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Taylor Wessing, Squire Patton Boggs, Addleshaws and Goodwin bring on new laterals
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Taylor Wessing hires Latham corporate partner in Paris
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Gibson Dunn hires HSF energy co-head Anna Howell
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk German lateral hires at Dechert, Watson Farley and McDermott
Tue, Jun 6, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusinessonline.com HSF Singapore associate firm hires Latham partner
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Gibson Dunn picks up six-partner Baker Botts team in Houston
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 thelawyer.com
More news about Latham & Watkins LLP