DLA Piper

Prague Office

Mánesova 5
Prague CZ-12000
Czech Republic

Tel +420 2 2423 4413
Fax +420 2 2224 6065

Latest News

legalbusiness.co.uk DLA Piper reveals latest financial results
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusinessonline.com HSF partner joins DLA in Singapore
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 legalbusinessonline.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Pinsents hires new partners in Frankfurt while DLA boosts Dublin presence
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com DLA Piper appoints Liam Cowell as managing partner in UK
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk New hires at Eversheds, DLA, and Ashurst
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Miriam Gonzalez to exit Dechert
Mon, Oct 22, 2018 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Simon Levine to retain managing partner post at DLA Piper
Mon, Oct 8, 2018 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Latham brings on DLA antitrust partner in Madrid
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk DLA Piper announces finalists in senior partner contest
Mon, Jan 29, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Freshfields partner departs for A&O in Germany
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk DLA Piper sees eight in race for senior partner
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusinessonline.com DLA brings on new Hong Kong employment head from Withers
Thu, Nov 2, 2017 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Revenue gap increases in 2017 for UK firms
Mon, Oct 9, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com DWF names Nigel Knowles as new chairman
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Dechert hires Ropes partner in London
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com DLA Piper hires former Gibson Dunn and Kirkland partners
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Several firms announce appointments and hires in Asia
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusinessonline.com DLA Piper announces new Asia regional managing partners
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 legalbusinessonline.com
legalbusiness.co.uk New hires announced at DWF, Jones Day, BonelliErede, Hogan Lovells and McGuireWoods
Tue, Aug 1, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com DLA acquires 60-lawyer boutique in Los Angeles
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk DLA expands in Africa with acquisitions in Senegal and Tunisia
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com DLA Piper hit by malware attack
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com DLA Piper introduces open plan pilot program in London
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk New hires at Hogan Lovells, Ashurst, Brown Rudnick and HSF
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk DLA launches alliance in Nigeria
Tue, May 16, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Norton Rose opens Luxembourg location
Sat, May 6, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Two partners exit CMS prior to merger finalization
Fri, May 5, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com DLA promotes 17 in US among 46 globally
Fri, May 5, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com DLA Piper hires K&L Gates team in Frankfurt
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusinessonline.com Hogan Lovells partner hired as new DLA China IP head
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 legalbusinessonline.com
More news about DLA Piper