CMS Cameron McKenna LLP

Latest News

CMS reveals increased profits in 2017/18 legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Jan 28, 2019CMS opens Liverpool office legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Jan 21, 2019Greenberg Traurig hires two from Ropes real estate team legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Dec 4, 2018CMS team of 10 exits for Fladgate legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Nov 20, 2018White & Case brings on HSF infrastructure partner thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Oct 12, 2018Morgan Lewis hires two technology partners in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Oct 8, 2018Shirley Brookes steps down from PwC Legal head role thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Oct 17, 2017HSF real estate team hired by CMS in Paris legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Sat, Sep 23, 2017CMS announces alliance with Holborn Law in Singapore legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Sep 8, 2017CMS and HSF freeze London associate pay while Jones Day, Macfarlanes and Travers increase salaries legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Jul 11, 2017CMS opens Monaco office via local merger thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Jul 11, 2017Partner promotions announced throughout Asia and Australia thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jul 6, 2017CMS pre-merger revenue remains static over 2016/17 thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Jun 20, 2017Recently merged CMS nabs AI acquisition deal thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, May 26, 2017Olswang partners open IP boutique in Munich and Paris thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, May 15, 2017Two partners exit CMS prior to merger finalization thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, May 5, 2017CMS, Olswang and Nabarro promote 48 new partners ahead of merger thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Apr 26, 2017Latham hires Olswang litigation partner Ian Felstead legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Apr 3, 2017Merger will cut 300 support staff at CMS, Nabarro and Olswang thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Mar 21, 2017Former Olswang CEO Michael Burdon to exit ahead of merger thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Mar 20, 2017Dentons hires five-lawyer Olswang team thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Mar 17, 2017Olswang to close three European offices before merger thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Feb 24, 2017CMS to roll out new Brainspace technology thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Feb 13, 2017Camerons increases top of equity to accommodate Nabarro partners legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Feb 7, 2017CMS implements staff cuts and axes Central Europe alliance thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Jan 23, 2017Guillaume Kessler leaves post art Olswang Paris head for Orrick legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Jan 20, 2017CMS expands with three firms in South America legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Jan 18, 2017UK profits fall for CMS Cameron McKenna and Mayer Brown legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Jan 18, 2017KWM seeks to delay administration process thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jan 12, 2017CMS to retain majority of post-merger leadership roles thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Dec 15, 2016
More news about CMS Cameron McKenna LLP